arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (98)

夫妇 (66)

单行旅客 (4)

家庭及年幼儿童 (13)

家庭及大龄儿童 (6)

团队游客 (9)

超级赞
9.0
来自98份点评
环境和清洁度
9.5
设施
8.0
位置
8.8
客房舒适度
9.4
服务
9.5
性价比
8.8
餐饮
8.1

10 Gary R.
United Kingdom
2015年8月8日
SIMPLY THE BEST
STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.

9.3 Gebhard G.
Germany
2015年6月24日
Great Family Vacation
Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.

9 JUSTIN T.
Singapore
2015年8月24日
Love The Service
Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room

9.7 Michael G.
Germany
2015年4月1日
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!
The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!

9.3 Eric S.
United States of America
2014年7月21日
Awesome Weekend!
Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)

9.3 Lynda S.
Australia
2014年7月15日
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches
Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!

9.7 Shane A.
Australia
2014年5月23日
hidden paradise
peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.

9.3 Daniel M.
United States of America
2014年9月3日
Great Getaway!
Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!

6.3 Nina F.
Finland
2014年2月18日
Great room, terrible food.
Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.

9.7 Cornelia A.
Switzerland
2014年2月17日
Fantastic Villa's
Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.