最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自104份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.4
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 8.1
排序条件

Josefin(来自瑞典)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
A lovely place
The room, brekfast, very serviceminded
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Barclay(来自美国)
团队旅客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Excellent villa!
Location, villa luxuriousness and staff
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Jeff(来自美国)
情侣旅客
海景豪华套房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Island Bliss
Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.
点评日期: 2015年12月5日

JUSTIN(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
海景豪华套房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Love The Service
Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Gary(来自英国)
情侣旅客
海景豪华套房
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
SIMPLY THE BEST
STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

pik(来自香港)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel
Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
点评日期: 2015年7月31日

Gebhard(来自德国)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Great Family Vacation
Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Michael(来自德国)
情侣旅客
海景豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!
The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2015年4月1日

Daniel(来自美国)
情侣旅客
海景豪华套房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Great Getaway!
Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
点评日期: 2014年9月3日

Cornelia(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
海景豪华套房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Superb
Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
点评日期: 2014年8月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: