很满意 7.5
来自201条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自201份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Jessica(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
套间
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Not bad
Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
点评日期: 2015年12月3日

Jae(来自韩国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
双卧室套房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great resort with great service!
Pool, rooms, calm
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
点评日期: 2015年5月11日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套间
入住了14晚(2014年11月)
Long way from anyting
Size, facilities, cleanliness
a motorbike or car is a must
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

Alvin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
双卧室套房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
peaceful location, but not convenient
big rooms, quiet, greenery
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

Jakrapat(来自泰国)
商务旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Nice clean and neat room.
Room Room and room
点评日期: 2015年1月13日

Klaus(来自德国)
商务旅客
套间
入住了6晚(2014年11月)
Great Place
Room size, WIFI, Pool
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
点评日期: 2014年12月4日

Klaus(来自德国)
商务旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great Place
Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Michael(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
The trees club resort
up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

Michael(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
The trees club resort
hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

John(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Unique.
The rooms and the outside area
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
点评日期: 2014年8月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: