arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

树木俱乐部度假村 (The Trees Club Resort)

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, 卡玛拉海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

很满意 7.5
来自200条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自200份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.2

Jessica T.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月3日
Not bad
Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price

Jae C.
韩国
2015年5月11日
Great resort with great service!
Pool, rooms, calm
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!

Peter S.
澳大利亚
2015年2月24日
Long way from anyting
Size, facilities, cleanliness
a motorbike or car is a must

Alvin T.
新加坡
2015年2月4日
peaceful location, but not convenient
big rooms, quiet, greenery
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.

Jakrapat R.
泰国
2015年1月13日
Nice clean and neat room.
Room Room and room

Klaus B.
德国
2014年12月4日
Great Place
Room size, WIFI, Pool
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again

Klaus B.
德国
2014年12月1日
Great Place
Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.

Michael H.
新加坡
2014年11月30日
The trees club resort
up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...

Michael H.
新加坡
2014年11月30日
The trees club resort
hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.

John F.
澳大利亚
2014年8月24日
Unique.
The rooms and the outside area
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10