超级赞 8.4
来自36条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自36份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Joseph(来自德国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
clean hotel
price
点评日期: 2014年6月22日

anyamanee(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
bad hotel cant stay
i have to booked new hotel cause f
点评日期: 2013年9月22日

Sarah(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Beautiful setting, very peaceful
Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
点评日期: 2013年5月22日

Daryl(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Fabulous
Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
点评日期: 2013年4月3日

Duangmon(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
点评日期: 2013年2月24日

Lerson(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
点评日期: 2012年9月4日

Lauren(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
点评日期: 2012年7月29日

Ekaterina(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel
点评日期: 2012年6月29日

Andrew(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service
Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2012年6月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: