超级赞 8.3
来自2585条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2585份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Amjed(来自印度)
单行旅客
Plaza客房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Excellent Stay
Design , location
Great, we will enjoy again with lot of relaxing and enjoyable trip.
点评日期: 2014年1月27日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Nice hotel with easy access to beach and nite life
clean,good location,nice staff
very good and sastify with the hotel. The drawback is that our room view was not nice.. block by an old building. But it's give and take. Good view was pricy.
点评日期: 2014年1月25日

Shek(来自香港)
情侣旅客
Plaza客房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Close to bar street, noisy at night
Clean room, nice swimming pool & bar
I've arrived the hotel at noon to put down the luggage and checkin, the staff said the room will be ready at 2 p.m. We returned to the hotel at 3, they arranged a room at the end of the corridor at ground level to us. The room is dim and next to the road. I requested to change to another room at higher floor but the staff told me all the guests have already checkin but obviously it's not the case. After about 30 minutes they arranged another room at 3/F for us. The second room is bright and has a balcony. The hotel is located behind the bar street so it's noisy before the bars close at 2 a.m., it's about 5 minutes walk to Patong beach and 10 minutes to Juncelyon shopping mall or the main street. The hotel room is clean and big. The bed is big & comfortable. However, the supply of hot water of the shower is very unstable, sometimes the water is very hot & sometimes very cold.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Runxiang(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
Plaza客房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Comfortable stay for my Family
Location, Design of Room, Beautiful Swimming Pool
I booked a total of 4 bedroom for my stay in Kee Resort. The room was clean and big. The swimming pool is a place where my family hang out as it was really nice and beautiful. Do explore the roof garden if you are free, it is kind of cool with nice view of the sunset. The location of the resort is one of the best i stayed in phuket, 5 mins walk to the main happening Bangla Street, but it was not noisy to sleep at night. Had only one bad experience as the hotel refuse to give me the complimentary beer promise by Agoda as the booking receipt did not show the promotion. Had a bad argument with the receptionist.
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

wing(来自香港)
情侣旅客
Plaza客房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
clean,food,location
good lacation , close to beach ,handy for shopping
centrally location great pool clean room comfortable bed
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
Plaza客房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
good hotel but right next to Bangla Rd
pool. roof top bar and restaurant, rooms
Enjoyed staying there But it a hotel for nightlife And shopping only
点评日期: 2014年1月18日

Jeannine(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了8晚(2013年12月)
Great food, staff, accommodation and wonderful spa
Staff were friendly and attentive - food was great - hotel centrally located to major shopping/entertainment - felt very safe and secure.
点评日期: 2014年1月16日

Yeu(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
Plaza客房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
comfortable room and friendly staff
good location, near patong beach.
Enjoy the hotel facilities.. nice pool view and friendly hotel staff
点评日期: 2014年1月16日

YOONA(来自韩国)
单行旅客
Plaza客房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Much better than expected
Great Pool, Great location and Clean facilities
The hotel let us check in 12 pm which is 2 hours earlier than official check in time. They also provided us a free upgrade for our room! The room was clean and stylish. However, the noise of air conditioner was very annoying at night. Free internet was also available at any place of the hotel, but pretty slow..
点评日期: 2014年1月16日

G(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
Plaza客房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
relaxing holiday
room service can be faster
great place to stay as the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.
点评日期: 2014年1月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: