棒棒哒 8.0
来自242条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Swee(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
特级豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Very Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value for Money
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

Mae(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
near Kata beach
spacious room
点评日期: 2014年12月10日

Matteo(来自意大利)
单行旅客
标准房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Fantastic
clean and friendly
I had an amazing stay and the stuff where helpfully I would I would go back again :-)
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Laura(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
A happy stay
Good location, friendly staff and value for money
I enjoyed my short stay here. Compared to prices of other hotels in the area this was reasonable, the room nice and clean and the staff were helpful.
点评日期: 2014年9月13日

Brent(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

Laurence(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
标准房-带阳台
入住了10晚(2013年7月)
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
点评日期: 2014年4月16日

Amber(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Linda(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
Clean and comfortable
Location, clean friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
点评日期: 2013年12月4日

Sowjanya(来自印度)
情侣旅客
标准房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool
Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
点评日期: 2013年12月4日

Laurence(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
标准房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here
staff, room, location
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here. the staff are excellent, require passports from all hotel guests, makes for a pleasant and quiet stay. rooms clean, everything organized, towels prepared and so on.
点评日期: 2013年11月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: