天泰纳卡拉度假村和餐馆 (Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant)

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, 那卡合艾岛, 普吉岛, 泰国 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自169条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自169份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.7
排序条件

vladimir(来自捷克)
单行旅客
单卧室房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Terrible
Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
点评日期: 2014年1月29日

Xia(来自中国)
情侣旅客
单卧室房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.
Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
点评日期: 2014年1月27日

Kate(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Ideal place to get away from it all
We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Mahli(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Amazing! like paradise
different, romantic, secluded
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

Judi(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Relaxing break away from a hectic world
Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
点评日期: 2014年1月4日

luca(来自意大利)
单行旅客
园景单卧室房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Not just a hotel experience
Location, eco-friendly structure and simplicity, staff including the most welcoming dogs
Excellent. Unusual mix of surrounding nature, comfort within a discrete and gentle structure, and family feel. Tenta Nakara has a charm whic is difficult to recreate in any five stars hotel around. It is a different experience itself, highly recommended
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

Stephen(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Relaxing, good location and great staff
Helpful and friendly staff, great view and good location
Delightful place to stay made even better by helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Good food, good choice, just a nice place to relax and think. May not be for everyone - if you want jetskis, loud music and cheap beer, this may not be the right place.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

Jason(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
brilliant for getting away from it all
private beach, great "tents", wonderful staff
It was great, no electricity or internet until 6 pm, when they turn the generator on for a couple of hours. Paraffin lanterns to light your way to bed, private beach with snorkeling and kayaking. And even a couple of nice doggies, who will a company you on any walks, and even follow you round the whole island, if you chose to try and beat the kayak record that is. We didn't even come close
点评日期: 2013年9月3日

fan(来自中国)
单行旅客
单卧室房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
NATURE WILD QUIET COMFORT
WE ARRIVE AT THE PHUKET AIRPORT VERY LATE ,AND WE TOOK A BOAT IN THE MID NIGHT TO GO TO NAKARA ISLAND,IT IS A VERY COOL EXPERIENCE ,WHEN WE GET OFF THE BOAT THE ISLAND IS DARK ,BECAUSE THE RESTYAURANT HAVE NO ELECTRICITY,BUT THE STAFFS ARE VERY VERY NICE ,ABOUT 10 YOUNG MEN WELCOMED US HANDING CANDLES ONE BY ONE TO HELP US CARRY LUGGUAGE . WITHOUT CHECKIN ,WE ARE ARRANGED TO SEVERAL CABINETS ON THE BIG TREE ,THE NIGHT IS SO QUIET WITH THE WIND BREEZE......
点评日期: 2013年8月21日

jason(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
园景单卧室房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Rare island beach mix with tropical rainforrest
Friendly staff, private beach and cloae to nature.
Excellent experience. Never so close to nature, staff are very hellpful, dogs are nice too. Private beach is relaxing. No hesitation to recommend to anyone. I will come again.
点评日期: 2013年7月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: