查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自79条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自79份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Jennifer F.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great hotel
Location
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

Christopher H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Give it s miss
Needs a major makeover but great staff
Not again!
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

DAVID M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Everything all round good!
the staff, the room and location
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
点评日期: 2015年4月26日

Zoya V.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
You get what you pay for
Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日

Carlotta R.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
an Ok place
food,
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Carolyne P.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Dated but good value for money
Cheap, clean, great italian restaurant!
Stayed a couple of nights here and had a good stay. Slightly dated hotel, old 70s style but clean and tidy with large rooms and bathrooms. Simple, basic breakfast but nothing to really complain for the price. Fantastic Italian restaurant part of hotel with superb food and service. Hotel offers discounts for loungers/umbrellas at the Bimi Beach Club.
点评日期: 2014年4月5日

Garry B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Ok buget hotel
Clean price location
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
点评日期: 2014年4月2日

Supicha C.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
not impressed
close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
点评日期: 2014年3月21日

Katerina M.(来自爱沙尼亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
good surprise
staff, restaurant, location
Positive surprise, didnt expect that large room and lovely welcome. We were very pleased. just few steps to Surin beach but not too far from Bang Tao and Laem Sing (walking distance). Quiet hotel, unless You need to use aircon in the room. That was seriously loud. We had to turn it off for the night, but that was ok.
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

Mark P.(来自波兰)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
Relaxing stay, close to a lovely beach
Helpful italian staff and owner, great restaurant and pizza, close to the best beach in Phuket (Surin)
All was fine, except it was a bit further from attractions, but the beach was the cleanest we've been in Phuket
点评日期: 2014年2月20日