棒棒哒 7.9
来自146条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自146份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件
实用点评

James(来自美国)
单行旅客
海景奢华房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Great Value, Great Location
I found the Surin Bay Inn quite nice to stay at and a great value. I think of this as a B & B, not necessarily a full blown hotel, you actually check in at the bar and walk through the restaurant to get to the stairs leading to the room. There is free wi-fi and a computer station downstairs for guest use. The rooms are spacious, clean and very functional. Some things show a little wear and tear but overall very acceptable. I eat out most of the time but the food I had at the restaurant (Thai/Western) was very good. I don't eat western food when I'm in Thailand, local food is way better, and the Thai dishes I had were great. The owner is very nice and social and the staff was awesome. I would definitely recommend to friends or family. I will stay here again. Sure there is no gym or pool, but who cares. You are right on top of the beach, and a good one. I had friends staying at a much more expensive hotel down the road and I can honestly say the 3x cost was not worth it, in my humble opinion. I'll definitely book a room here next year when I go back.
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Yee(来自中国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good location n clean
Location n worth money
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

NORZIHAN(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景奢华房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
very noise, construction in front hotel
big room, near beach, friendly staff
my stay at surin inn is not very pleasant. there is construction in front of the hotel and it is very noisy. the room is big but it is dusty. there is balcony but i don't feel like open the sliding door because the table and chair is dusty and very noise surrounding. my room should be deluxe sea view but you can't even view the sea since it is quite far from the hotel. you can only see the electric cable and empty field. You can order anything from their restaurant menu for breakfast because there is no breakfast buffet. I didn't order anything since it is non halal. I just bought cereal and instant noodles from the 24hr mini mart near the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月22日

Anup(来自印度)
情侣旅客
海景奢华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Worst value for money
Staff performance.
Lame hotel. Especially from the so called "Sea View" room... YOU CAN'T SEE THE SEA Do not go as per the image advertised. From any hotel/ any room at this beach you can't see the Sea No activities to be done Swimming not allowed Pathetic experience
点评日期: 2015年9月10日

Panan(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Friendly little Inn
Location, friendly staff, fast Wifi
Stayed at the Surin Bay Inn many times. The location, the friendly staff is what makes this place. Food is also good and fast free Wifi!
点评日期: 2015年8月6日

Karline(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
海景奢华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Good value hotel
Room size was big, location to beach was excellent
The hotel and staff were really good nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Paid for a delux ocean view but there is no view as the trees have overgrown but it was still nice to have the balcony.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Philippe(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
good stay
location, location, location
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
点评日期: 2015年3月20日

Agnes(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great for an overnight stay
Food, Location, and Clean!
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

Tiffany(来自英国)
情侣旅客
海景奢华房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Nice hotel with good bar
Rooms, bar, friendly staff
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

V(来自印度)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
点评日期: 2015年1月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: