arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自33条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自33份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.3
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 6.5

5.3 Ka M.
香港
2015年9月8日
Cheap and Clean Hotel
Cheap rate; facility condition are acceptable; clean and tidy

9.3 nesrin C.
土耳其
2015年3月18日
unbelievable
the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend

8.7 Anton K.
印度尼西亚
2015年1月5日
friendly staff
cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.

7.7 Irina V.
俄罗斯
2014年6月11日
good place to wait your morning bus
location, staff, cleanlines

9 SU L.
韩国
2014年3月2日
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!

3 Heruwan A.
新加坡
2014年2月28日
dissapointed
-
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.

10 Kingston K.
马来西亚
2014年2月26日
Friendly and helpful
The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.

7.7 Tatiana S.
俄罗斯
2014年1月26日
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight
Clean, quiet and nice place.
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!

7.7 Matthew C.
加拿大
2014年1月16日
Great night stopover
Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.

9 Robyn F.
澳大利亚
2013年9月9日
Great apartment style rooms
Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.