查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自41条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自41份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件
实用点评

Oki L.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
value for money hotel
clean, large room, cheap
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
点评日期: 2013年10月30日

blake D.(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet
Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
点评日期: 2013年7月30日

Chan N.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Clean hotel and very new!
Clean, comfortable hotel
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
点评日期: 2013年3月30日

Ekkaphop D.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff
Fast checkin & check out' clean room
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
点评日期: 2013年3月18日

Elizabeth S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.
Nothing
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.
点评日期: 2013年2月23日

KOK L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Nice and friendly receptionist.
Spacious and clean room.
Taxi from airport costs 400B. Took the taxi driver several phone calls to locate the hotel. Hotel has arrangement with a restaurant that provides free transportation for diners or for food to be delivered to the room. In room American Breakfast is offered at per person. Wifi is free and works well. Private taxi service costs to the town or beach about 2 km away. Fare to the airport is 700 B.
点评日期: 2013年2月17日

David M.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了6晚(2012年12月)
Friendly Service and Great Value for Money
Rooms are a great size, very friendly service
A family of six shared three rooms over Christmas and we were very happy with our stay. Rooms are well presented, are a very good size, clean and with new furnishings. The owners are very friendly and couldn't do enough for us the whole time we were there. Its in a residential area north of Laguna so I'd suggest hiring a scooter or car, as we were constantly ordering taxis. The walk to Laguna was around 40 minutes and well worth it as its a beautiful beach. Around 15mins north is another town with local supermarkets and restaurants also worth a look.
点评日期: 2013年1月2日

Siew L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Nice apartment near airport
Breakfast served in room
Booked this apartment as it was near airport on the last day of my trip. The staff were very friendly and we found the place with directions from La Moon Restaurant located nearby. My children enjoyed the fitness room and table tennis. Breakfast was very good and served to us in the room. Definitely a nice apartment near airport.
点评日期: 2012年12月24日

KRISTER L.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
New and clean with great rooms
New, friendly, room equipped with kitchen
Very clean hotel that looked like newly built. Rooms were great, spacious with king size bed and very well equipped kitchen with stove, microwave, water boiler etc. Some wardrobe space would have been nice though. Very friendly service from both the owner and all the staff! Location is slightly off and not quite within walking distance to the beaches so would recommend renting a motorbike (which the hotel offers) or a car, as using the hotel's taxi service multiple times per day would be quite expensive in the long run.
点评日期: 2012年12月10日

Sarochinee S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Clean, private and great service.
Good service, staffs were friendly and polite, biig clean room.
The place is nice and cozy though it took us a bit to find the place in the soi. If you plan to be in town often, it's better to have a car because its on the Laguna side and could be quite a drive to the town.
点评日期: 2012年11月30日