查看酒店资料

普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1885条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1885份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Xin H.
美国
2015年3月27日
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again

Georgina A.
英国
2015年3月26日
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.

Yea T.
新加坡
2015年3月25日
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.

Lih L.
马来西亚
2015年3月24日
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!

Daryl C.
澳大利亚
2015年3月23日
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.

LIK W.
香港
2015年3月22日
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]

ANG J.
新加坡
2015年3月20日
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time

Izzat R.
马来西亚
2015年3月20日
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome

furzanne G.
马来西亚
2015年3月20日
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!

Belinda P.
澳大利亚
2015年3月19日
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.