普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1894条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1894份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Ai(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
点评日期: 2015年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jacqueline(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included
点评日期: 2015年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Abdelrahman(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
点评日期: 2015年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chai(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室豪华房-可使用泳池
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
点评日期: 2015年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sherina(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice surprise
Staff, room , cleanliness
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
点评日期: 2015年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chang(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
good
clean , comfortable , good service
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
点评日期: 2015年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tham(来自新加坡)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort
The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
点评日期: 2015年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saravana(来自印度)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Value for money
Friendly staff,clean and good dining
I had booked this resort for my friend who was on his honeymoon.Based on his feedback,he was telling the resort was great with good amenities and very knowledgeable and friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siew(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back
location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
点评日期: 2015年7月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

abrar(来自科威特)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华两卧室套房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
mrs rara
comfortable...class...jacuzzi
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年7月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: