arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.1
来自1883条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1883份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6

preshan D.
斯里兰卡
2015年9月9日
A wonderful family stay....
The location, facilities and comfort
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.

Ting C.
马来西亚
2015年9月6日
Overrated hotel not good as our expectation
nothing best
Transportation is a big problem, not convenient at all

Nonthasit S.
泰国
2015年9月5日
Amazing Experience
Jacuzzi, living room and staffs
It was amazing experience, very nice room and i love the jacuzzi. unluckily the air-condition in my living room wasn't work properly :(.

Jamie A.
澳大利亚
2015年8月25日
Amazing Service
Service, Gym, and room
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!

Ai T.
马来西亚
2015年8月24日
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost

Jacqueline S.
澳大利亚
2015年8月24日
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included

Abdelrahman S.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2015年8月20日
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.

Chai T.
新加坡
2015年8月19日
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.

Sherina S.
马来西亚
2015年8月18日
Nice surprise
Staff, room , cleanliness
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends

chang W.
马来西亚
2015年8月13日
good
clean , comfortable , good service
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...