普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1894条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1894份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Rina(来自新加坡)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
so so good
complimentary massage. efficient and friendly staff. comfortable hotel definitely
hotel stay was perfect! it was a bonus to have complimentary massage. free shuttle bus was definitely necessary. we could stay in the hotel all day long
点评日期: 2015年9月24日

LEE(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Great
Customer service, resort environment, convenience
点评日期: 2015年9月22日

Danvid(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了8晚(2015年9月)
Great saty. Few small misses. Overall great. 4.5
House keeping and and staff, pools and the shuttle service.
Service was good but not as engaging or informative as other resorts. The main pool lacked a swim up bar and decks around the pool could not be walked on as they were hot enough to cook an egg. The rooms were finnished to a 4 star standard. Average tv's only one dvd player in a suite with two tv's (this was disappointing as it was raining half the time we were there). The water was a funny yellow color an ha a stickiness to it that made having a bath questionable. There is still construction in progress but its not intrusive. Food was good with eggs cooked fresh as you like but coffee and variety/quality of food slightly lacking. Other than that a great stay for the price and would love to go back once the resort is finnished. Felt very safe and at home durung our stay. Would definitely recommend this to other traveler's but dont expect 5 star. Honestly 4 - 4.5 stars.
点评日期: 2015年9月19日

muhammad(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good
good
点评日期: 2015年9月11日

Jordan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Location
It's quite far from the Patong beach
点评日期: 2015年9月10日

Zeeshan(来自巴基斯坦)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .
Location , service , breakfast
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

preshan(来自斯里兰卡)
家庭及年幼儿童
单卧室豪华套房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
A wonderful family stay....
The location, facilities and comfort
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Ting(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Overrated hotel not good as our expectation
nothing best
Transportation is a big problem, not convenient at all
点评日期: 2015年9月6日

Nonthasit(来自泰国)
夫妇
单卧室豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Amazing Experience
Jacuzzi, living room and staffs
It was amazing experience, very nice room and i love the jacuzzi. unluckily the air-condition in my living room wasn't work properly :(.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Jamie(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华两卧室套房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Amazing Service
Service, Gym, and room
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
点评日期: 2015年8月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: