查看酒店资料

普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1885条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1885份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Zeeshan R.(来自巴基斯坦)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .
Location , service , breakfast
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

preshan D.(来自斯里兰卡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
A wonderful family stay....
The location, facilities and comfort
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Ting C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Overrated hotel not good as our expectation
nothing best
Transportation is a big problem, not convenient at all
点评日期: 2015年9月6日

Nonthasit S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Amazing Experience
Jacuzzi, living room and staffs
It was amazing experience, very nice room and i love the jacuzzi. unluckily the air-condition in my living room wasn't work properly :(.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日

Jamie A.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Amazing Service
Service, Gym, and room
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
点评日期: 2015年8月25日

Ai T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Jacqueline S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Abdelrahman S.(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Chai T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Sherina S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice surprise
Staff, room , cleanliness
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
点评日期: 2015年8月18日