普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1894条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1894份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Teresa(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Stay with Wyndham
The resort is very big, some staff were really helpful
I actually had a bad experience in this stay cation as i booked the resort through agoda and under my remark column, i did input that i required airport transfer. however, no news was given to me from agoda or from the resort. When i reach phuket international airport, i waited in vain without any pick up and i had to spend my own money to go to the resort. When i verify with the staff after reaching the resort, the front office staff Saikaew actually told me that for airport transfer we have to liaise directly with the resort as agoda doesnt liaise this request for customer?? In addition t this bad experience, the food i ate for 3 days was the same and it was not even warm at all despite being place in a steel food folder. Lastly, i was even charge 20 baht for calling out to a taxi driver which i feel that i shouldnt have to do so since this resort has earn quite a fair bit from us and due to it inconvenience to travel around, customers staying at the resort have to get their own transport otherwise they have to wait for the resort shuttle bus which pick customers up once every hour from 10am-8pm. Hope the resort might want to take this into considerations for future travellers.
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

Kum(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Very memorable experience in this hotel
Cleanliness, Space of the room and Staff Attitude
everything about my stay here is awesome except the fact that the location of this hotel is inaccessible and we would have to rely on cabs for travelling which incurred quite abit of expense!
点评日期: 2015年10月10日

S(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Sea pearl is one of the best hotel i have stay
Good service, Best place
I jus love this hotel. Good services. The spa was ex bt was worth. The resort was super nice to stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

Yee(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Comfort and Nice
Room, cleanliness, location and Jazucci
Good location and not located in a crowded place which able to sleep in the room comfortly. There is a good mountain view right in front of the jacuzzi. Staffs are efficient and friendly, when we found there is a light bulb of the room is spoilt, the hotel staffs fixed in fast pace.
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

azlina(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
wonderful
view, shuttle bus and staff communication.
so far, our stay is wonderful. The hotel even provided complimentary honeymoon decoration in my room. My partner and i very pleasant. Tqvm to the hotel and the reservation supervisor (nong) who take note on my request and my honeymoon moment become unforgetable. The room is clean and large. So far, room for the couple is good. FYI, the hotel did not provide halal food(muslim) but we are aware and standby for this so should be no problem. They also provided the free shuttle bus to jungcelon mall and pathong beach. So we save money for the transportation. last but not least, tqvm to the hotel and very friendly staff. Will lovely to recommend this hotel to my friends. bye
点评日期: 2015年10月2日

Jeanelyn(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Very good ambiance, food and staff
It feels our second home. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and efficient. The food is good. Ambiance is very homie. will definitely come back
Was worth every penny.
点评日期: 2015年10月2日

Wong(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Very good hotel but poor location
Room
Very good hotel but the location is far away from patong beach The room is big The swimming pool had no people like my private pool
点评日期: 2015年9月29日

Soon(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华两卧室套房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Feedback
Big rooms, Private jacuzzi and shuttle bus service.
The Internet was intermittent, so if want to connect to the world, is better to get your own data sim card.
点评日期: 2015年9月27日

Faith(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
excellent
good service, staff are friendly, shuttle service going to Patong is a big help
Good service! !
点评日期: 2015年9月25日

Md.(来自孟加拉国)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
1 Side of a hill 2. Many summing pool. 3. Big room
Big entrance, lobby , good breakfast
It was good and service also good
点评日期: 2015年9月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: