arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.1
来自1883条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1883份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6

Wong J.
中国
2015年9月29日
Very good hotel but poor location
Room
Very good hotel but the location is far away from patong beach The room is big The swimming pool had no people like my private pool

Soon Y.
新加坡
2015年9月27日
Feedback
Big rooms, Private jacuzzi and shuttle bus service.
The Internet was intermittent, so if want to connect to the world, is better to get your own data sim card.

Faith C.
菲律宾
2015年9月25日
excellent
good service, staff are friendly, shuttle service going to Patong is a big help
Good service! !

Md. H.
孟加拉国
2015年9月25日
1 Side of a hill 2. Many summing pool. 3. Big room
Big entrance, lobby , good breakfast
It was good and service also good

Rina S.
新加坡
2015年9月24日
so so good
complimentary massage. efficient and friendly staff. comfortable hotel definitely
hotel stay was perfect! it was a bonus to have complimentary massage. free shuttle bus was definitely necessary. we could stay in the hotel all day long

LEE H.
马来西亚
2015年9月22日
Great
Customer service, resort environment, convenience

Danvid P.
澳大利亚
2015年9月19日
Great saty. Few small misses. Overall great. 4.5
House keeping and and staff, pools and the shuttle service.
Service was good but not as engaging or informative as other resorts. The main pool lacked a swim up bar and decks around the pool could not be walked on as they were hot enough to cook an egg. The rooms were finnished to a 4 star standard. Average tv's only one dvd player in a suite with two tv's (this was disappointing as it was raining half the time we were there). The water was a funny yellow color an ha a stickiness to it that made having a bath questionable. There is still construction in progress but its not intrusive. Food was good with eggs cooked fresh as you like but coffee and variety/quality of food slightly lacking. Other than that a great stay for the price and would love to go back once the resort is finnished. Felt very safe and at home durung our stay. Would definitely recommend this to other traveler's but dont expect 5 star. Honestly 4 - 4.5 stars.

muhammad M.
马来西亚
2015年9月11日
Good
good

Jordan L.
马来西亚
2015年9月10日
Location
It's quite far from the Patong beach

Zeeshan R.
巴基斯坦
2015年9月9日
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .
Location , service , breakfast
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.