普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1894条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1894份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Pei(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Susila(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
点评日期: 2015年12月9日

Anna(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
点评日期: 2015年12月8日

LAI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
点评日期: 2015年12月5日

Avern(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

Chi(来自香港)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
点评日期: 2015年11月21日

Tracey(来自英国)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
点评日期: 2015年11月17日

hong(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
点评日期: 2015年11月17日

Jasmin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
点评日期: 2015年11月12日

Antony(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: