普吉岛温德姆海洋明珠度假村 (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自1894条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1894份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Yin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华套房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

Wei(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了8晚(2015年12月)
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

arun(来自印度)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Ly(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Rishab(来自印度)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Sourabh(来自印度)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

KAM(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Samir(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华两卧室套房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

DEEPAK(来自印度)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

Reina(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了10晚(2015年12月)
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: