查看酒店资料

很满意 7.0
来自176条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自176份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.7

Edzel D.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Not good
food and cleanliness
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
点评日期: 2015年10月21日

Vivian Z.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Very good
Everything was excellent
Very good
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

Meena S.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good Location.
Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
点评日期: 2015年6月25日

greg L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
review
people, facilities, food
Excellent. The people there were like family
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Paul S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
not a recomended place in my opinion
nothing
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
点评日期: 2014年10月23日

Rudchapon S.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.
facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
点评日期: 2014年10月2日

XIU L.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Prathan T.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
点评日期: 2014年7月25日

TIAN T.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
点评日期: 2014年5月22日

Ricky K.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
点评日期: 2014年5月7日