棒棒哒 7.8
来自3223条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3223份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件
实用点评

Bruce(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Quiet, clean and central
Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
点评日期: 2015年3月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KUANG(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Good for friends trip
Near the beach and massage stores
点评日期: 2015年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tini(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准阁楼房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Not that "wow" but is ok
Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
点评日期: 2015年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ramachandran(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Good stay
good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
点评日期: 2015年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

June(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准阁楼房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Location
room are big, breakfast very good
点评日期: 2015年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alex(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
is good only
location, breakfast only...
location is ok, but the staff attitude is not so good to asian people..
点评日期: 2015年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ronita(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
rude staff
location & cleanliness
front desk person very rude especially lady.taking a long time for registration.another thing that make us very disappointed is,toilet paper.they cant provide the toilet paper just because the house keeping team already close.horrible staff and poor management.the lift cant reach our level.never come back to this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Grant(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
单卧室套房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Lovely big room
The one room suite was excellent for the family. It was only 2 minutes to the beach. Easy walk to many attractions.
The hotel was perfectly positioned not far from Patong Beach and an easy stroll to Bungulah Road. Our one room suite was perfect for us and our 2 year old son, who appreciated the extra large room. The breakfast was good without being spectacular, but the serving staff made up for that with very good service. The bar opposite did play music till 2 in the morning, which didn't bother us, but if you're a light sleeper it may pay to get a room away from the street. I believe all the land opposite is going to be redeveloped later this year, so the band music may soon be of no concern.
点评日期: 2015年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Garrod(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Reasonable Hotel, spoilt by incident
Bedroom, bathroom and Location
Overall it was an okay stay and value for money. We had a short 3 night stay. Sadly our experience was spoilt with problems over the airport pick up which we arranged through the hotel. Upon our (on time) arrival at the airport there was no driver to meet us. After waiting and searching for the driver for 30+ minutes we paid for an airport taxi to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told it was our fault (!) for not waiting or calling regarding our transport. This was despite being informed in writing that the driver would be waiting at the airport with our names when we arrived. We were then subject to a very aggressive and argumentative exchange with the hotel staff who accused us of lying about the time we waited and insisted that we still had to pay in full for the taxi service that they failed to provide! This whole episode spoilt what would have otherwise been an enjoyable stay. The hotel is what you would expect for a 3 star and worth staying if you get a good deal. However not worth the full rates.
点评日期: 2015年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

patrick(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Great Place to Stay
Staff, amenities, food
My stay was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: