查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3198条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3198份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Mohd H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Julie C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

GARY L.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

TAN W.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Damiano T.(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
点评日期: 2015年2月24日

Nik D.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Great staff
Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
点评日期: 2015年2月19日

AVI M.(来自以色列)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Nice please will come back
Big room nice bed good location
Great
点评日期: 2015年2月11日

Tey F.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
good budget hotel
comfort, doesn't cost a bomb and close to beach with convenient stores and massage parlour nearby
Comfortable bed although quite a distance away from lobby. Decent breakfast.
点评日期: 2015年1月30日

Courtney B.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年1月)
Charge extra for everything
Location, shampoo in bathroom, cable tv
Fine. It was really over priced for what you get. Wouldn't stay again. Internet was awful, bed and pillow was super uncomfortable. Prices for transfers, and tours they are adding extra baht on.
点评日期: 2015年1月27日

michelle U.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
good place but spoiled elevator at that time
staff, cleanliness, location
Very good except for the use of stairs because the elevator is not functioning at that time.
点评日期: 2015年1月20日