棒棒哒 7.8
来自3222条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3222份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

CHUN(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Graet for value
Good Location
Good
点评日期: 2015年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anne(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2015年4月)
Lovely hotel
The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
点评日期: 2015年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Verlyn(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good
Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
点评日期: 2015年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kittima(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Convienient hotel
I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.
点评日期: 2015年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Octavio(来自巴西)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Excellent room and service, but noisy
Staff helped us in whatever we needed, the room was spacious and clean, location was perfect (close to the beach, restaurants and bars)
The only 2 bad points about this hotel: - Breakfast is really poor. They should try to expand the western choices. - Rooms facing the street are really noisy. Our friend could not sleep at all. But the staff was really helpful and changed his room quickly.
点评日期: 2015年4月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了7晚(2015年4月)
Good and clean
Close to nightlife easy walk clean and tidy
The hotel staff are friendly and like to help out spa on top floor glass tiles falling off but they closed it after inspection for repairs swimming pool in different building but not that far away would not have a problem staying there again or recommending this hotel to friends
点评日期: 2015年4月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOSEPH(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Nice hotel but not convenient about the elevator
Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Nice room.
点评日期: 2015年4月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Farant(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2011年9月)
ok
ok
Ok
点评日期: 2015年4月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chan(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
clean but old
clean,staff good, breakfast ok
hotel is clean, and fast check-in.Breakfast everyday is different. but room look like old.and hot water is sometimes hot and change to cold water, hard to take a good shower. hotel is nearby beach, but morning and afternoon hard to find a restaurant, cause all open at night.
点评日期: 2015年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leonardo(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Affordable and cozy Room
Location, room
Very nice.
点评日期: 2015年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: