arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉雅布里芭东酒店 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - Show map

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3182条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3182份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

siew Y.
马来西亚
2015年9月25日
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good

Beni H.
印度尼西亚
2015年9月17日
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again

Stalent G.
菲律宾
2015年9月17日
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.

Nur G.
马来西亚
2015年9月15日
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.

muhammad I.
马来西亚
2015年9月13日
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false

The N.
越南
2015年9月8日
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room

Badrul A.
马来西亚
2015年9月7日
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.

Roy B.
菲律宾
2015年9月7日
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.

Jacek G.
波兰
2015年8月31日
Additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST
Very nice room, cleanness and kind staff
The hotel standard and cleeanness is ok. I have only one but very severe objection. The Hotel takes the fee of 800 baht for sa called UNREGISTERED Guest. It is the guest who is absent at check-in. To avoid this fee I had to check-in with my lady partner late at night. It is not justified and not comfortable.

Genming C.
新加坡
2015年8月28日
Location is good
location location location
The hotel is old and the service is not good. just the location