查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3198条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3198份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Faritz N.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
点评日期: 2015年10月17日

Alice V.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2015年10月)
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

Jeong H.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2015年9月)
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
点评日期: 2015年10月10日

Robby C.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
点评日期: 2015年10月10日

ANG W.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
点评日期: 2015年10月9日

Tereza M.(来自捷克)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Great place
Hotel, room, location
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

William C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

wai S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

siew Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
点评日期: 2015年9月25日

Beni H.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
点评日期: 2015年9月17日