arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉雅布里芭东酒店 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3183条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3183份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

MYRAT S.
土库曼斯坦
2015年10月30日
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.

Poon F.
新加坡
2015年10月24日
Nil
Quiet, clean and location

Faritz N.
印度尼西亚
2015年10月17日
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke

Alice V.
澳大利亚
2015年10月16日
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.

Jeong H.
韩国
2015年10月10日
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well

Robby C.
印度尼西亚
2015年10月10日
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.

ANG W.
新加坡
2015年10月9日
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki

Tereza M.
捷克
2015年10月7日
Great place
Hotel, room, location

William C.
马来西亚
2015年10月1日
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay

wai S.
马来西亚
2015年9月26日
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff