棒棒哒 7.8
来自3223条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3223份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Lionel(来自法国)
商务旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
点评日期: 2016年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mugunthan(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭间
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
点评日期: 2016年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

KYAW(来自缅甸)
团队游客
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

terence(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DON(来自日本)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭间
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ronald(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了20晚(2015年12月)
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
点评日期: 2015年12月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Prashantha(来自印度)
夫妇
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jacelyn(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
阁楼家庭房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
点评日期: 2015年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tuan(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
点评日期: 2015年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chee(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: