查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3198条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3198份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Prashantha R.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Jacelyn C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
点评日期: 2015年12月22日

Tuan N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
点评日期: 2015年12月22日

Chee S.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Lum C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Ng T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

ketty T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

lim W.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

sheikh N.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

Widzuan H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
点评日期: 2015年11月29日