棒棒哒 7.8
来自3225条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3224份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件
实用点评

evelyn(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

MEENA(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Kang(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
点评日期: 2016年2月19日

Yuen(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

JIE(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

Liew(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭间
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Cheah(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Ian(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准阁楼房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Mohamad(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Ong(来自新加坡)
团队游客
标准阁楼房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
点评日期: 2016年2月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: