棒棒哒 7.8
来自3224条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3224份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

SWEE(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

jorge(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

JUN(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
good
Good
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Timothy(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准阁楼房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

Kaustubh(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

mustafa(来自叙利亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

SinYin(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Rowanne(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭间
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good location
Value for money, good location
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Claire(来自英国)
团队旅客
标准阁楼房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Shuangjiang(来自泰国)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
点评日期: 2016年5月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: