arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉雅布里芭东酒店 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3181条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3181份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Rameesh S.
马来西亚
2016年4月20日
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017

Anne K.
澳大利亚
2016年4月19日
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.

Rajesh A.
印度
2016年4月4日
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.

James M.
英国
2016年4月3日
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort

MUTHU K.
马来西亚
2016年4月2日
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar

RAGHU B.
新加坡
2016年3月29日
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst

Gordon D.
澳大利亚
2016年3月24日
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.

Ong J.
马来西亚
2016年3月21日
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.

sai K.
新加坡
2016年3月21日
Patong stay not so friendly staff
We didnt check drinks and snacks that hotel provided upon check in. When checking out staff claimed that we used TWO avian water bottles. We had to pay for what we didnt used. So better check even they speak poorly and not so patience faces.Small swimming pool on roof top with hot sun. Jus say no pool sound better. No proper parking space for my rented toyota forturner. Jus saying.

Ramesh H.
马来西亚
2016年3月21日
Holiday
The hotel is good and clean but cut of electricity is so bad