棒棒哒 7.8
来自3225条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3225份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

TAN(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Awesome! Highly Recommended!
Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Shaun(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Clean hotel near to beach
close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.
点评日期: 2014年1月9日

yun(来自中国)
情侣旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
nice hotel
breakfast, location close to the beach, good sauna
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Benazir(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Close to patong beach and bangla road
free WIFI in the room. clean room. friendly staff
it's noisy outside at wee hours due to the bar opposite the hotel. Difficult to get a good night sleep. centrally located to bangla road and patong beach.
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Anthonie(来自荷兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了10晚(2013年12月)
Excellent location to enjoy beach and nightlife
Location, clean, wifi
Hotel was a bit old, no balcony and window faced wall of neighbouring building. However the hotel and rooms were very clean and the location couldn't be better. Most staff were friendly and supportive.
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

DARREN(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Standard tourist class hotel in Patong
Good location, good wifi, quiet
This is a fairly standard tourist class hotel in Patong. For the same money or a little more, you could probably stay in a larger hotel with a proper pool and other facilities, so that may be preferable for some people. The hotel is good enough for what it is - if you plan on spending time on the beach and not much time in the hotel, it would be suitable. The TV channels didn't work that well (blurry).
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

Sythong(来自老挝)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了6晚(2013年12月)
our room got a very bad smell from a toilet room
great staffs, best location for sea, city center, sea food
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

Lew(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
家庭间
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.
点评日期: 2014年1月1日

Lew(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
this hotel offrer large room size
strategic location, large room size, cleanroom
overall experience are great due to the convenient lacation and near to beach, about 5 mins walk reach beachside.
点评日期: 2014年1月1日

lim(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
good
good services,food nice,room design good..
点评日期: 2013年12月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: