arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉雅布里芭东酒店 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3181条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3181份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Chee W.
马来西亚
2013年11月18日
Not Bad
Good Location

Martin H.
英国
2013年11月18日
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.

ARVIND T.
印度
2013年11月16日
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !

Lim P.
新加坡
2013年11月14日
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.

Angelia N.
新加坡
2013年11月13日
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable

YANG B.
中国
2013年11月13日
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.

YANG B.
中国
2013年11月13日
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.

foo S.
马来西亚
2013年11月9日
good
clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.

Lim H.
马来西亚
2013年11月9日
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon
Nothing good about the room balcony
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.

CHUN K.
马来西亚
2013年11月8日
A very good budget hotel
Nice pool, large bathroom, well designed
Great stay and no complaint. The location is so good with all the restaurants and massage around.