查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3197条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3197份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Lim A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Pleasant hotel, convenient location
Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.
点评日期: 2014年2月1日

Frank G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Good value hotel in central location
close to beach, nightlife and good for access to golf courses
I didn't spend much time in the hotel as playing golf and enjoying nightlife. Nearby music can be a bit distracting if you sleep early but if not then no issue. Buffet breakfast is good
点评日期: 2014年1月30日

Miso T.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
Worth of money!
Location, cleaness, friendly staff
We liked very much! Nothing to complain. Only the lack of window and balcony was a a minus, but we knew it when we ordered, that this room type doesn´t include those. The swimming pool located in another building and that wasnt´t told in internet, but the sea was so close, and on the roof was very nice and jaguzzi so no broblem!
点评日期: 2014年1月29日

s H.(来自孟加拉国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日

Robert M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
loved the hotel, people, food, tours
area, bathroom, staff was fab!
stayed 7 nights loved the staff breakfast was super! short walk to the beach small but great pool.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日

Dusan B.(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2014年1月)
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!
Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
点评日期: 2014年1月25日

caroline B.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
ok
reception location
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy
点评日期: 2014年1月24日

Ke D.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.
location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Alan N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Great room with big washroom
Centrally located and big washroom
It was a very good stay. Rayaburi Hotel Patong is centrally located near Bangla Road and the Patong beach. There are massage parlours within 30 seconds walk of the hotel and motorbike rental. It was a very good hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月16日

Elaine A.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac
Room size, jacuzzi, location
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
点评日期: 2014年1月16日