棒棒哒 7.8
来自3222条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3222份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Santanu(来自印度)
夫妇
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Pleasant stay
Location, Decor and Staff
Pleasant stay. Staff are helpfull. Nice rooms with good breakfast. Very close to Bangla Road. Stone's throw away from the Patong Beach. Definitely recommendable.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

Chan(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Very near beach but limited breakfast
Very near to the beach, Aircon lobby, clean room
Limited breakfast. Asked for breakfast box, but breakfast box was bad. Had breakfast at 930am but the food was already cold, probably becos the fire was blown out. Better to eat early. Power adapter loan available. Water temperature fluctuate alot, have to keep adjusting while in shower. Toilet no lock, but not an issue for couple. Hair dryer available. Eating area is open, no aircon.
点评日期: 2014年2月18日

Kea(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准阁楼房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
A basic hotel
close to beach & location,
Rayaburi Hotel at Patong is over-rated. Before I booked, I read reviews Along with their room pricing, I expected their rooms are bigger, better standard and higher comfort level. CONS: - Small rooms and bathrooms, towels are old with grey stained. - Easily hear noise from the room beside us. Talking, TV noise, bang door and cupboards, etc PROS: - We stayed at Loft Wing as it is away from the main street and main hotel building, it was quiet and night. - Massage shops and patong beach are close to hotel. Please do not get ripped off! tuktuk service on the street are costly. 200 to 300 baht to Jungceylon shopping and Bangla road area (less than 2km away from the hotel). We ended up walking all the time.
点评日期: 2014年2月16日

brett(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
家庭间
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
average
close to the beach,
rooms were fine and just a few min walk to the beach. there was someones old food left at our door on a desk for 2 days which started stinking, room service didn't clean it. do NOT get your laundry cleaned here, its a tenth of the price just across the road, they calculate the price per item not per kg. We had stayed at better places just around the corner which were closer to everything and cheaper. we aren't fussy people but we won't stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年2月16日

David(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
A short walk to the beach or other attractions
Good location, good size room, pleasant staff
This is an older hotel, but it has such potential given the size and location. If someone invested in modernizing/upgrading the whole complex, including some of the vacant shops nearby and the pool area, they would have a winner.
点评日期: 2014年2月15日

Sanne(来自荷兰)
夫妇
标准阁楼房
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Pleasant stay, good value for money
close to restaurants/bars, quite and clean room
Pleasant stay, breakfast not very special (can be more international or just thai), you have to pay for your beach towels (gives frustration while the price is not high, include it in the hotel room price!)
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

zhijun(来自中国)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
good location but the price is a little higher
good location and cleaness
5 mins walking to Patong breach and 15 mins walking to Juncelyon shopping mall, very close to the main street, there are many SPA and travel agent around the hotel, but it is still quiet when you sleep, but the price is a little higher for their facilities because it looks a older
点评日期: 2014年2月9日

August(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准阁楼房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
average hotel
good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.
点评日期: 2014年2月7日

david(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华客房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Very noisy
Location staff location
We had the deluxe room on the front not realising that the bar opposite would not close till 4 it was like a disco in our room we left after 3 nights and relocated to a nice place down the road this place should be priced at £25 a night
点评日期: 2014年2月6日

ronny(来自挪威)
团队游客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Nice value for the money. Very friendly
Close to beach, Nice english speaking staff, nice rooms
Really nothing to say, just guiding family....going to the beach, having nice food and some shopping
点评日期: 2014年2月5日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: