arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉雅布里芭东酒店 (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3180条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3180份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

David G.
加拿大
2014年2月15日
A short walk to the beach or other attractions
Good location, good size room, pleasant staff
This is an older hotel, but it has such potential given the size and location. If someone invested in modernizing/upgrading the whole complex, including some of the vacant shops nearby and the pool area, they would have a winner.

Sanne W.
荷兰
2014年2月14日
Pleasant stay, good value for money
close to restaurants/bars, quite and clean room
Pleasant stay, breakfast not very special (can be more international or just thai), you have to pay for your beach towels (gives frustration while the price is not high, include it in the hotel room price!)

zhijun C.
中国
2014年2月9日
good location but the price is a little higher
good location and cleaness
5 mins walking to Patong breach and 15 mins walking to Juncelyon shopping mall, very close to the main street, there are many SPA and travel agent around the hotel, but it is still quiet when you sleep, but the price is a little higher for their facilities because it looks a older

August S.
菲律宾
2014年2月7日
average hotel
good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.

david H.
英国
2014年2月6日
Very noisy
Location staff location
We had the deluxe room on the front not realising that the bar opposite would not close till 4 it was like a disco in our room we left after 3 nights and relocated to a nice place down the road this place should be priced at £25 a night

ronny S.
挪威
2014年2月5日
Nice value for the money. Very friendly
Close to beach, Nice english speaking staff, nice rooms
Really nothing to say, just guiding family....going to the beach, having nice food and some shopping

Low M.
新加坡
2014年2月4日
Great Hotel
Quiet room, clean bathroom, good location
It was value for money . Beach is just 2 mins away . It is surrounded by many small stalls selling t-shirts and souvenir . No problem to get money changer cause there is one just right beside the hotel. It takes about 5-10 mins walk to Bangla street and Jungceylon shopping mall . if you like chinese food, I would recommend the restaurant located in Royal Paradise Hotel .The food and view is fantastic. However , you may need to wait patiencely to finish all the dishes cause serving is very slow .

STEPHANE P.
瑞士
2014年2月4日
convenient for a short stay in patong
location, breakfast and close to the beach
Nice stay for 3 nights but the room was small and without view. A bit old fashion style.

PATURET F.
法国
2014年2月3日
A third and good stay at this hotel
clean, comfortable, close to the beach
The stay was nice. Actually we upgraded the room, once there, paying a little extra. Worth. Breakfast is simple and good. The street is not too quiet but not a noisy one.

Dennis L.
马来西亚
2014年2月1日
excellent
good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.