查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3198条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3198份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Kamaruzzaman S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

Leo C.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

Suraindharan P.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!
点评日期: 2014年3月31日

XUEFANG H.(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Pornthida P.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
点评日期: 2014年3月25日

Edwin X.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.
点评日期: 2014年3月24日

Stuart M.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

chua N.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
great stay
nice location. friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年3月9日

Christopher S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2014年2月)
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
点评日期: 2014年3月4日

Zhi N.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Simply Fantastic
AirCon, Location, Staff
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
点评日期: 2014年2月27日