查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3198条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3198份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

Tawatchai W.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
点评日期: 2014年11月26日

Gracilda S.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
点评日期: 2014年11月23日

Reesha R.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
点评日期: 2014年11月23日

Wui L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

Victoria J.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
点评日期: 2014年11月18日

Pedro A.(来自巴西)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年11月)
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Wei T.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
点评日期: 2014年11月14日

KAREN G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
点评日期: 2014年11月13日

Stephanie O.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
点评日期: 2014年11月9日

Thomas F.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
点评日期: 2014年11月7日