arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棕榈滩度假村拉威酒店 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 拉万, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - Show map

超级赞 8.1
来自634条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自634份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.5

Raphael S.
香港
2012年12月17日
Good service and location
近海鮮檔, 2分鐘就到,非常方便,如自駕朋友,不要錯過。
房間空比預期大,只系lobby到房間要走一段樓梯路!因住在5樓,遠望無敵海景, 一個字{好}, 酒店更預備生日蛋糕, 非常感激!

CHAN L.
香港
2012年7月14日
迷人的酒店
環境十分舒適
價錢相宜,酒店更upgrade了我們住Deluxe Pool View,房間很大也十分整潔舒適,泳池環境一流,鄰近亦有食肆,但選擇不多,位處Rawai Beach是比較偏了一點,但總括來說是一間值得再去的酒店。

Sofia L.
台湾
2015年2月11日
會再次造訪的度假村
棕櫚游泳池及人造沙灘、餐飲、房間、服務員很和善

Yingche C.
台湾
2014年1月11日
安靜舒適的度假村
鬧中取靜,度假村私人沙灘,客房舒適

WANG Y.
台湾
2012年12月5日
渡假發呆的好地方,但位置僻遠
泳池很大
我們住的是連泳池房,設計很特別從房間走出去是私人泳池,然後有小拱門可以進到大泳池,是渡假放鬆的好地方!!不過餐廳服務人員似乎排斥華人,早餐時想坐泳池邊硬要帶我們坐裡面,後來是我們幾番堅持才讓坐,但接著來了歐美人士同一位服務生二話不說往泳池邊帶位,很令人不悅。飯店接待蠻多中國旅行團,當晚11點才入住,所以晚上顯得有些吵噪。一個晚上跳電二次,一次可以理解,但跳電二次覺得有些跨張

Jun O.
新加坡
2016年7月10日
Convenient and romantic
Great room, perfect for couples. Hotel provides shuttle services to nearby beaches such as Nai Harn and Yanui, and it is close by to the famous Phromthep Cape viewpoint.

Mark S.
澳大利亚
2016年7月4日
Terrible hotel
We had a really bad stay at this hotel. Aircon didn't work. Multiple power cuts. Rooms dirty and run down. Staff unfriendly and unhelpful. We won't be back, that's for sure?

Mark S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月30日
Absolutely terrible experience
Booked two double rooms, with double beds as I have teenage kids. On check in found it was a king size bed, with two mattress on it. As this was was not acceptable I had to book another room at an extremely expensive price (3 times the original booked rate). This hotel has no room with double beds- even though they advertise that. The air-conditioning did not work- took 8 hours to get resolve in 35 degree heat during the night. The power keep cutting out, power cuts more than 5 times a day. Advertised high speed internet, however, 95% of the time there was no internet and the other 5% it was extremely slow. Advertised a "Kid's Club" however the Kids club is an old plastic slide-disgraceful and just a con. The hotel in general is run down and dirty, lots of items broken or not working. Breakfast was at best average. Staff were very unhelpful and unfriendly. I can honestly say it was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at and being an airline pilot I have stayed at a few. Very happy to leave, and definitely wont be back!

YICEN S.
台湾
2016年6月25日
Excellent
I really like this hotel. Everything is same as website . If people whoever like quiet place , here is a recommend hotel. Only thing is the hotel shuttle is for some other beach not go to popular area like patong.karon. But also can enjoy the Rawai beach just nearby the hotel , less than five mins walk.

Ding-Yang A.
马来西亚
2016年6月23日
Fantastic!
Fantastic!