查看酒店资料

棕榈滩度假村拉威酒店 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 拉万, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自637条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自637份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.5

Paul M.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2013年4月)
Decent, nice rooms
rooms were nice, good breakfast buffet, close to the sea
I enjoyed my stay here for the most part. The wifi was a little problematic, as I had a little bit of work to do and needed to make some video calls. Overall, I liked the hotel, and I'd most likely return if the prices are the same.
点评日期: 2014年3月20日

zhixi Y.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
dont have a four star service
only thing, close to gypsy seafood market
check-in took an hour, check-out took half an hour. And the staff just kept saying, we are cleaning the room, please wait. No water no reasonable explanation. After check-out, we need a taxi to the airport. nobody at the taxi service desk. When we asked the front desk about the taxi service, they just said "maybe he is gone, i dont know, no taxi now". Then we had to go out to the streets, and looked for a taxi by ourselves.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

Hiram C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated
quiet, clean, comfortable
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
点评日期: 2014年2月26日

roger S.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了9晚(2014年2月)
Met all our expectations
Restaurant, pool, gardens.
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
点评日期: 2014年2月22日

John L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.
Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

HWANG J.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach
Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
点评日期: 2014年2月10日

Odd E.(来自挪威)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了14晚(2014年1月)
Perfect
swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
点评日期: 2014年2月7日

Daria S.(来自波兰)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Great hotel
pool pool pool!
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches
点评日期: 2014年2月5日

Peter B.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Excellent
Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
点评日期: 2014年2月3日

URISA L.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed
Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.
点评日期: 2014年1月22日