棕榈滩度假村拉威酒店 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 拉万, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自639条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自639份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Roger(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Very pleasant relaxing stay in a good quality hot
Excellent rooms, good breakfast,good location.
Stay was to spend the weekend diving. The early breakfast gave a great start to the day. The rooms were spacious, quiet & comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年7月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pittaraporn(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Very nice
Swiming pool, Room and view
All is good, I like the pool and service mind from all staffs.
点评日期: 2014年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Muhammad(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
池景豪华家庭房
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Quite, Comfortable with a peculiar toilet concept
Great pool. Great staff, Great view
overall pleasant, easy access to spa and restaurant. Vehicle rental accessible through front desk. Only wished they had better buffet menu.
点评日期: 2014年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Seiko(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Hotel quality is good with reasonable price
Swimming pool, beach type pool, and bathtub
Enjoyed. I feel resort to see swimming pool view and can see a bit of sea. The new and cleanses was most good thing for us. Pls keep up it
点评日期: 2014年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Norbert(来自德国)
情侣旅客
池景高级房
入住了7晚(2014年5月)
Price value is reasonable
Hotel is new, rooms are till now in new condition, kindly staff
Relaxed, relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed,relaxed
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cyril(来自法国)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Nice stay but not easy with a baby trolley
Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We frequently come to Phuket and Rawai so we know well the area. The main reason for chosing the hotel was the baby pool and children amenities. However the hotel is missing a number of ramps and elevators to make it easy with a baby trolley. We ended up upgrading to a swimming pool access room close to the reception. So a bit more expensive than originally expected but still enjoyed the stay and especially the huge swimming pool.
点评日期: 2014年5月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rob(来自英国)
情侣旅客
池景高级房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
peacefull, relaxing and luxury.
pool. room. breakfast
The hotel was for us like a luxury resort at a cheap price. Greeted with a welcome drink and allowed to use the pool as we were too early for our room. The pool is fantastic, you can get lost in its many little areas with waterfall bits and bubbly bits everywhere. The room itself was large, very comfortable bed, nice balcony with a huge full window looking over the pool. this was only the superior room but having seen it we didn't see the need in upgrading! motorbike rental right next door, charming lady will do you a good deal. we had a lovely time here. only down side were the staff in the swim up bar/icecream area of the pool, clearly didn't want to be there or interact with the guests in any way, shame as all the other staff were amazing.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Leona(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景豪华家庭房
入住了7晚(2014年4月)
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants
Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.
点评日期: 2014年4月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daphne(来自美国)
单行旅客
池景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
relaxing
breakfast,
点评日期: 2014年4月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-可使用泳池
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
Besutiful room, average hotel
Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
点评日期: 2014年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: