查看酒店资料

棕榈滩度假村拉威酒店 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 拉万, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自638条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自638份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Stephen G.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Great hotel in a great town.
Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
点评日期: 2014年10月3日

Robert C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Rawai
Location, value for money, great pool
Very comfortable great value
点评日期: 2014年9月23日

Kylie I.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了7晚(2014年7月)
Perfect for a relaxing family/couples holiday
Location, price, pool
Despite looking a little tired which was odd considering it is only a couple of years old, the resort is beautiful. Rooms are luxurious and interconnecting available which is perfect for families. Lovely, scenic location in and around the Rawai/Nai Harn area with plenty of excellent dining options. Quite close to Kata and Kamala beaches (15 mins) if you want more action and don’t want to go to Patong (30/40 mins). We ate at the hotel a couple of times and the food was well priced and nice enough - better options out in the streets. Cocktails, not particularly good. The pool is certainly stunning and a man-made beach area for the littlies, a nice touch. The pool bar was nice although bar appeared to not be well stocked - a couple of times we waited an extraordinary length of time whilst the call went out to the main restaurant to provide mixes, juices, etc. Also pool snacks were pretty average and they had run out of quite a few options. Whilst certainly not a 5 star buffet, for breakfast there was plenty of satisfying options with a mix of Western and Asian cuisine. As others have reported if you don't like to walk much, ask for a room on the lower floors close to the entrance or you will be up for quite a hike. Our family on request stayed on the 4th/5th floor away from all the action and loved it. Magnificent view over the pool and the beach - and the exercise did us good. There appeared to be some half-hearted entertainment, which was a little disappointing for us because had it been promoted and located in a lounge area with good drinks/bar snacks options, we would definitely have had a couple of nights in. As it was, the soloist was playing to a handful of people a night as the restaurant was not popular whilst we were there – perhaps due to low season? All in all, loved the resort - we booked three rooms in the July school holidays and the price was exceptional for what you get. Highly recommend and would stay again in a heartbeat.
点评日期: 2014年9月15日

Sheryl B.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Relaxing pool area
Big rooms, big pools, soft mattress
Very enjoyable stay, great place to chill out if you need a total rest, and very suitable for families. Most of the restaurants are a 20 minute walk down the beach front or a short taxi ride, well worth checking out.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

Sheryl B.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Great pool area
The pools, big comfortable room, soft mattress.
A very comfortable place to stay close to the beach, rooms are nice and well looked after. Breakfast is average for European taste. There is a nice French owned cafe restaurant across the road past the massage places. The lovely pools are the big bonus here, and being able to walk to the restaurants nearby.
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

Sheryl B.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Amazing
Best room and swimming pool, close to beach
Excellent resort and we rebooked for a longer stay it suited us so well. A great standard, one of the best.
点评日期: 2014年8月12日

Sheryl B.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Loved It.
Huge Room, beautiful pools, very relaxing.
So pleased we found this resort, we have booked in again and are going with another friend as it was so good. Fabulous big rooms, so comfortable, huge balcony, and the best swimming pools ever, I could live here.
点评日期: 2014年8月12日

Randy A.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了6晚(2014年7月)
Great Value for the Money in low season
Swimming Pool, Amazing Breakfast Buffet, Beautiful Room
Stay was really great. Staff was attentive. Breakfast buffet was out of this world, with literally some amazing choices (Fresh eggs, 5 ways, Fresh bread you can cut yourself, and a great amount of fruit, cereal, international food etc. Pool was great, relaxing and huge. Awesome and safe beach entry kids pool for kids who cannot swim. Highly recommend this place
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

CHI C.(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Facility size optimised. Staff very nice.
Facility size optimised. Staff very nice.
Comfortable for family. Room size sufficient and convenient.
点评日期: 2014年7月13日

Roger W.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Very pleasant relaxing stay in a good quality hot
Excellent rooms, good breakfast,good location.
Stay was to spend the weekend diving. The early breakfast gave a great start to the day. The rooms were spacious, quiet & comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年7月9日