arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棕榈滩度假村拉威酒店 (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, 拉万, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130

超级赞 8.1
来自633条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自633份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.5

Fung C.
香港
2015年5月4日
Spacious Room size
1. big room

LAM L.
香港
2015年5月1日
The pool is big and amazing. The room is good.
The location is not near shopping but we rent car. The beach is very beautiful. The breakfast is acceptable.
We stayed at family room for 4 persons, the space is fine. If have one more bath area is much appreciated.

WAI Y.
香港
2015年4月18日
difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear.
Staff is helpful and nice
- difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear. - For breakfast, staff is not enough. Little kind of food to choose, food is not refilled at once, table not clean at once when guests left - swimming pool is dirty, full of leaves & flower - room is not privacy enough, other guests can walk in our balcony and look in our unit

Hans B.
瑞士
2015年3月16日
New beach rules in Thailand
Room, Pool, hotel layout
As loog you stay at hotel, it's nice, but the location is remote. With the new rule at the beaches without the possiblity to rent chairs and umbrellas, this will hurt the Thai tourist business. All the gests I talked to, they won't come back and they will tell their friends to avoid Thailand as beach vacation destination.

Katalin D.
匈牙利
2015年2月22日
Worst experience ever
Very unpleasant ! Bad location . Very unfriendly staff, hardly spoken English , rooms are smelly and not comfortable ! Never going back ever!

Cherie P.
澳大利亚
2015年2月22日
Awesome place
Pool, room size and service from staff
Beautiful and very relaxing

Roger B.
美国
2015年2月13日
Great property
Location , nice pool, great breakfast
Very nice property nice long pool, great location...

Odd E.
挪威
2015年1月31日
Very good hotel
swimming pool, big and nice room
Good hotel.

Carlos C.
巴西
2015年1月14日
Good price , Good food around
There is a fish market nearby , 15 minutes walking where you can buy prawn, lobster , fish and sea food and just across the street there is many restaurants which offer cooking service! Was great!
Very Nice !

Richard L.
新加坡
2015年1月14日
It's a nice hotel to stay in.
Location!
It's a nice staying in. Overall the hotel it's ok.. Location it's good near to shops and eating place. They can improve on waiting time while checking in, WIFI hardly can connected, Aircons in the room that can't feel that is cooling temp.