arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自164条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自164份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.2

leemo M.
台湾
2014年5月14日
海灘很美..海灘邊就有泳池..庭園整齊..時時刻刻都有人打掃..
很寧靜的地方..人群很少...服務人員優質..時時刻刻都在微笑

leemo M.
台湾
2014年5月14日
環境優美.鄰近海灘..房間漂亮.有漂亮泳池
工作人員優質.雖然我部會泰文.以及.一點點的英文他們都能很真誠的回覆我
我非常喜歡這家飯店..雖然離市區很遠..但是個非常安靜的地方..沙灘的人群很少..可以獨自的在此地悠遊.

Emily B.
英国
2016年4月5日
Staff don't speak English
Took us 45 minutes to check out. They gave us our bill on a print out that had someone else's passport details on the back. They would regularly call our room at 8am for no reason.

Vivian S.
德国
2016年2月24日
nice hotel with extremely poor service
Hotel in the middle of nowhere. Reception staff absolutely not helpful and misleading. Hardly speaking English. Very slow service at beach restaurant.

THOMAS C.
爱尔兰
2015年5月25日
Great place for a weekend
Pool , beach villa, quite

Alexandre S.
西班牙
2015年2月25日
Quiet place
Quiet, nice, typical Thailand
One of those tradicitional Asian hotels with good value for money and right by the beach. Good food and in an incredibly quiet and nice place, very different from the busy Phuket!

Sheralyn A.
新加坡
2015年2月19日
Comfortable stay, value for money
Good beds, cosy feel, private beach

Sandy A.
澳大利亚
2015年2月11日
A good escape with lovely ambiance
Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),

Neomi A.
澳大利亚
2015年2月9日
never stay here save ur money
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!

Ben Z.
以色列
2015年2月6日
Not happy
The pool
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!