很满意 7.2
来自102条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自102份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

CHIU(来自台湾)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
位置離市場很近
位置離市場很近
因為是淡季入住,入住4晚其中前三晚很幸運的整個二樓只有我們房間有住人,所以不會受隔壁房的影響,因最後一晚隔壁房有住人,說話及洗澡聲都很明顯,而我們住的是靠外有窗的房間,窗外的巷子過去就是果菜市集,從早到晚24h都有聲音,感覺那裡是24h都有人在那營業,所以車子進進出出,窗戶也不是很隔音,多少會被影響到睡眠,但那裡的椰子一顆才THD15,真的很便宜,每次去一人都是喝上2顆才離開^^房內的廁所設計不是很好,廁所的地區沒有排水口,所以洗澡水流到廁所的地區就全積水在那,4晚的住宿也沒人來清理,加上一進客房的區塊就都要脫鞋,所以不是很喜歡(個人習慣穿著鞋,純粹習慣問題);房內清潔似乎不是很好,入住四晚每天醒來都會在不同的地方出現疹子;另外住宿自家的網頁寫的很清楚有交通的服務,原來是這樣的服務退房時我們請櫃台代叫計程車要到巴東海灘,櫃檯卻跟我們說自己走過果菜市場,在那對面就有嘟嘟車的計程車,自行搭乘....害我們只能拖著行李到那,卻還是沒有計程車願意帶我們去,所有人都叫我們自行搭長途公車前往...><...第一次遇到連計程車都不願意的??!!還真是讓我匪夷所思,雖然有看過網友說那裡的計程車只進不出,是因為這樣所以就算只有短短15KM的路程也沒人願意載??!!
点评日期: 2012年7月17日

Lisa(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房(双人房或双床)-有空调
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Simple, clean, good location in old town
Good place to spend a night or if you're out and about most of the time. Phuket was a stop over for me so it was fine. Friendly staff, clean & comfy for a budget place. No windows though.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Oleksandr(来自乌克兰)
夫妇
标准房-带风扇
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Nice hotel
The hotel is in the heart of Old Town Phuket. very beautiful and quiet neighborhood. Very far from the beach (the cloesest one is around 20km away) so you'll need a scooter, rentining a taxi all the time might cost you a fortune. the room had no window and it was a bit too hot in there so we had to keep the fan running all the time. other than that everything was OK
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

andrew(来自英国)
单行旅客
12人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Amazing accommodation
The staff, the room and the location
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Francesca(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Great location!
Location, location location!
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

Carolyn(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.
The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
点评日期: 2015年2月18日

Arlene(来自南非)
单行旅客
12人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Good location
The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
点评日期: 2015年1月6日

Romain(来自法国)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town
Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
点评日期: 2014年11月22日

Sean(来自英国)
夫妇
家庭房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade
Location is superb to visit the old
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Steven(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
mixed thoughts
price friendly staff
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
点评日期: 2013年7月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: