很满意 7.3
来自64条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自64份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 位置 6.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

carolyn(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华家庭房
入住了8晚(2013年10月)
it was terrible very unclean
nothing at all
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
点评日期: 2013年10月22日

Grant(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华家庭房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
The hotel was run down
room size and clean
The Hotel had management issues which I hope get resolved, The gym was a store room, the pool wasn't cleaned but my room was ,hot waters an issue , I liked the location and the lay out of the hotel the room size is great,aircon worked,and if they sort out a few things ,I would stay again.
点评日期: 2013年10月13日

mark(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
奢华套房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
quiet but close to everything
huge room, pools, view
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
点评日期: 2013年9月26日

Kevin(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
点评日期: 2013年4月21日

Dan(来自以色列)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华家庭房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
点评日期: 2013年4月5日

ANNE(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华家庭房
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
点评日期: 2013年3月26日

richard(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华家庭房
入住了8晚(2013年2月)
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
点评日期: 2013年3月17日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
点评日期: 2013年2月28日

Thaninan(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华家庭房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
点评日期: 2013年2月28日

Clinton(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华家庭房
入住了7晚(2013年2月)
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
点评日期: 2013年2月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: