查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自54条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自54份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.9

Wai C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Amy D.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
No room
I booked a room through agoda and when I showed up they didn't even have a room for Me. I payed for a room online and received a confirmation later, once I showed up in person they said they didn't even have one for me and that they had closed down there booking days before I booked. So I was taken back and didn't understand how I had payed for a room that wasn't there to begin with. I was concerned because I didn't know what to do. Luckily I the staff set me up With a room in there sister hotel which turned out to be amazing but sucked because the whole reason I had booked peach blossom was that I had friends staying there as well. So It was the extra costs of going resort to resort. Not impressed with this site at all
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Julia L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Rough round the edges
Location between kata and Karon
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

PITCHAYA C.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Do not stay here*
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

geary S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Not recommended
Close to central area
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
点评日期: 2014年4月19日

Pelle L.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Good hotel for being Phuket
in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Lee Y.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
plesant stay and good location
the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
点评日期: 2013年5月26日

Peter R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了7晚(2012年12月)
Live in the Rainforest for a while
Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日

Nicklas A.(来自瑞典)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2012年11月)
Great hotel but the service was not great
Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
点评日期: 2012年11月28日

Brian H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful
Quiet, large pool
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
点评日期: 2012年8月12日