棒棒哒 7.6
来自93条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自93份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 5.4
排序条件

ulla(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
标准双人房-带空调
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Excellent choice
Staff, pool, location
I booked for 4 days, stayed for some more. The location close to the old town is perfect. All thet needed connections to the beaches, shopping etc are good. Nearby nice restaurants, the staff performance is great and the pool, wow. So peaceful and quiet...it is luxury and for me now all I needed. Will recommend and will return.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Jayne(来自英国)
夫妇
标准双人房-带空调
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Cheap and cheerful
Price, comfy bed, pool
Just stayed for one night- all good. Would stay again
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

John(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准双人房-带空调
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
good
staff, pool and location
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

David(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准双人房-带空调
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good stay
swimming pool, huge bed
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

joanne(来自加拿大)
夫妇
标准双人房-带空调
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Sweet
Pool, free water, location
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
点评日期: 2015年3月17日

CHANUTNAT(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准双人房-带空调
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Standard , private , comfortable
Standard , private , comfortable
点评日期: 2015年2月8日

John(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准双人房-带空调
入住了29晚(2014年12月)
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
点评日期: 2015年1月27日

amy(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房(双床)-带空调
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
点评日期: 2015年1月19日

sucheera(来自泰国)
团队游客
标准房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Kristel(来自爱沙尼亚)
单行旅客
标准双人房-带空调
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
点评日期: 2014年11月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: