arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

巴东巴东训练班酒店 (Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC)

110/185 Taweewong Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

棒棒哒 7.7
来自28条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自28份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.3

John C.
澳大利亚
2014年7月20日
Awesome view of beach
self contained apartment great balcony and views
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk

SONOKO T.
日本
2014年2月4日
poor hotel
location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.

Daniel H.
澳大利亚
2013年11月18日
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.
View, Room size, Clean
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step

Loundy K.
澳大利亚
2013年10月28日
Good apartment with superb views!
great ocean view, large room, great location
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.

Teo M.
新加坡
2013年8月25日
Relaxing stay by the beach
Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.

brad G.
澳大利亚
2013年8月21日
Holiday good, accommodation poor
Position was the best part about hotel
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.

Nian S.
新加坡
2012年11月27日
Nice apartment with great ocean view
very close to restaurants and massage parlour
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.

Mukesh P.
印度尼西亚
2012年11月18日
great hotel
clean and close to city centre
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.

Lau C.
马来西亚
2012年8月9日
Centre of everything
Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.

Justin L.
美国
2012年7月24日
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location
close to nightlife and beach
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay