棒棒哒 7.8
来自79条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自79份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Grant(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Fantastic as always
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
点评日期: 2016年1月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

FREDERIC(来自法国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good !
Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
点评日期: 2016年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了9晚(2016年1月)
Recommended, comfortable stay
Location, staff, comfort
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

avihay(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Worth the money
Location, food, nice stuff
点评日期: 2015年9月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Superb Patong
Location, Staff & Food
点评日期: 2015年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jens(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Close to the beach, good value for money
Clean, good room size, great staff
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
点评日期: 2014年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Enzo(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great value, superb location
Location, staff
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
点评日期: 2014年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ajay(来自印度)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
nice little stay
location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
点评日期: 2014年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自台湾)
团队游客
标准房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Budget Hotel
location
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
点评日期: 2014年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hector(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
点评日期: 2014年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: