查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自78条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自78份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.9

FREDERIC P.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good !
Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

Michael U.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了9晚(2016年1月)
Recommended, comfortable stay
Location, staff, comfort
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

avihay E.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Worth the money
Location, food, nice stuff
点评日期: 2015年9月29日

Mohd H.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Superb Patong
Location, Staff & Food
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

Jens W.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Close to the beach, good value for money
Clean, good room size, great staff
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
点评日期: 2014年12月16日

Enzo A.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great value, superb location
Location, staff
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
点评日期: 2014年11月30日

Ajay R.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
nice little stay
location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
点评日期: 2014年11月22日

Lee K.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Budget Hotel
location
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
点评日期: 2014年11月3日

Hector R.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
点评日期: 2014年10月29日

Emmanuel C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
点评日期: 2014年9月18日