棒棒哒 7.7
来自2643条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2644份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Scott(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
Central location that you can't beat
Central Location, Very Quite Location, Nice swimming pool area
I originally visited this hotel more than 15 years ago and I didn't know if my memory's and previous experience would be repeated. Luckily I was able to see this hotel lived up to my expectations. Previously I'd stayed in their Pavillion Wing, however this time it was the Garden Wing - and I was very happy. Rooms were big and I loved having a sitting chair. You cannot beat the central location and value for money. THe Hotel is walking distance to the beach (just set back a little from the main beach road and between the back road. This is perfect because you can walk one way to beach and the other way to another shopping street and less than 5 minutes to the ultra modern and western shopping centre. Daily drinks specials were lovely. Didn't try the food this time as just outside the property (beachside) there's a whole heap of low cost eating places. The garden wing swimming pool is relaxing and surrounded by trees and greenery. Staff at the hotel all had very good english and their service was excellent. My only negatives is the high price for internet - in this day and age when cheaper hotels include it for free, paying a fee per device is such a rip off. Lastly probably due to where my room was, (201?) I'd often have buses outside waiting and trucks at night and they always keep their engines on - this created a constant base sound in my room. Overall if you get a good rate, you can't go wrong with Patong Resort Hotel. I'll stay again.
点评日期: 2013年7月16日

Jigarsinh(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
5 Min walk to Patong Beach
POOL LOCATION
VERY GOOD STAFF AND LARGE ROOM NO INTERNET INSIDE THE ROOM ONLY AVAILABLE IN LOBBY OF MAIN BUILDING
点评日期: 2013年7月16日

Amarpal(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable stay in very central Location
Location, Room Quality, Quiet and peaceful ambience
Centrally located hotel with gates to all sides bangla road, beach, shopping. Stayed in deluxe room in wing 1. Large room with comfortable bed. Overall a very pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Fu(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Nice garden hotel
Great location for shopping, nightlife, thai massage, and beach.
It is a nice stay here at patong resort. The only thing is, the hotel do not allow guest visit at night, you need to pass thru the very unfriendly security guard. Anywhere money will settle all the problem.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Fu(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Great location hotel
Walking distance to shopping, night spot and beach
It is a nice stay at the patong resort, even it is a short stay here. Most of the activities are walking distance.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Zongshou(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2013年7月)
It was a pleasant stay.
Good location, nice swimming pool, easy access to local restaurants
It is a right place to stay. The hotel easy access to shops, restaurants, bars, etc. I will certainly try to book this hotel again for for next holiday in Phuket.
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

Muhammad(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Budget and comfortable
Location was good.room was clean and breakfast was average
It was worth the money paid for.was an average hotel and was centralized area.jus a 10 min walk to Bangladesh road
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

Jim(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了8晚(2013年6月)
Reasonable hotel close to most things
Location, good pool and room reasonable
Average hotel with renovations being done but everything was ok.
点评日期: 2013年7月7日

lo(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
I was felt releax and comfortable staying in this
good staff services, generous.and excellent rooms.
wonderful and security
点评日期: 2013年7月5日

Vineet(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
crowded centrally located under construction
location location location
点评日期: 2013年7月4日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: