arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自2613条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2613份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

Isaac O.
新西兰
2013年6月20日
very comfortable. beds a little hard
location, staff, breakfast
Beds were a little hard but otherwise we had a great stay. Location perfect. Disappointed there was no free wifi in the rooms and to purchase was ridiculously expensive.

Isaac O.
新西兰
2013年6月20日
very comfortable.
staff, breakfast and location
Enjoyable, perfect location and very affordable. Staff were very friendly and willing to help

Isaac O.
新西兰
2013年6月20日
great. good food, nightlife and people
location, staff, breakfast
Very nice. Disappointed there was no free wifi, that is not the best and the mattresses were very hard. Otherwise a very good place to stay.

Ng S.
新加坡
2013年6月19日
Great location, next to beach
Clean, Accessible and Friendly Staffs

Caroline B.
爱尔兰
2013年6月19日
Fantastic value beautiful hotel
Restaurant, close to everything and quiet

Seyedamirreza H.
伊拉克
2013年6月14日
Great say
Location, pool and value

Ali S.
印度尼西亚
2013年6月13日
great location
best spa, best pool, best shooping area
i stay in this hotel with my friend in 3 days, gret grea grea location for shooping, relax spa, beaces, and people

Jack M.
美国
2013年6月11日
The hotel is in an excellent location.
Location,Location,Location
Our stay was fine.The breakfast was a bit lacking but the staff at the dining area always friendly and smiling.Beautiful large pool near our gardenview room with its own pool bar again the staff were great and lots of fun.The only negative thing is at the end of our stay it was ruined by the housekeeping staffs'report that we stole two robes and a serving tray which the manager charged us for at check out as the items were "missing".I left very upset after a fine time.Perhaps this is their way of making extra money.I will not return.

HONG N.
马来西亚
2013年6月11日
Great family resort
Ground floor room with patio that opens to the garden; clean room and centrally located to all that Patong had to offer.

Thao D.
越南
2013年6月10日
It's just OK
Closed to Bangla Road, the night life of Phuket. Quiet. Closed to Patong beach.
- No Free Wifi - No slippers in the room, refused to provide. - Receptionists couldn't give useful information. Don't know the local restaurants, massage shops, refused to book minibus to airport. - Cheap massage shops near the hotel - Don't use the taxi to airport as recommended by the hotel. Go to Tour information boot at the Bangla Road corner and ask for a minibus to airport, much cheaper.