查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自2623条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2623份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

shirley C.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
Exceeded my expectations. Quiet, safe, parklike
location , beautiful pools with tropical plants and gardens surrounding them . and , good poolside service.
It was most enjoyable. I originally had booked for 5 nights, extended it for another 6. The surprising part was the quietness of it , yet ,it was very close to the high activity areas. Security was excellent.
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

Stewart G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了12晚(2013年5月)
Relaxing .
Close to beach and shops. Good dining everywhere.
点评日期: 2013年7月1日

Joanne M.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
just what we needed
buffet breakfast, location and staff
点评日期: 2013年6月30日

James L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了9晚(2013年6月)
Walking distance to every thing
location,quite and hotel facilities
Very relaxing, found the pool and spa excellent. Close to all attraction but far enough away from the night life noise.
点评日期: 2013年6月29日

Yan D.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
nice hotel, and also near beach and shopping mall
nice room, neaar beach and near shopping area
点评日期: 2013年6月27日

Ali S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
good location
spa, night life, shooping centre
i feel happy and enjoy stay in this hotel, because close to the shooping center, and nigt life
点评日期: 2013年6月25日

Hatem A.(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
No internet
Good location
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

Ben H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
Very comfortable and relaxing
location, clean room and great breakfast
This was the first time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again. My stay was very relaxing and I received good service at all times.
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

ALED O.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
nice hotel
pool, clean,staff
a good nice hotel/resort, thats quiet and relaxing. rooms are clean and big.staff are friendly and always ready to help.
点评日期: 2013年6月22日

Dung N.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
awesome time and really enjoy it!
good location, convenient to airport, near centre
This hotel is very convenient location and the service is really good. I definitely will back here when there is a next trip!
点评日期: 2013年6月21日