棒棒哒 7.7
来自2644条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2644份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

nur(来自巴基斯坦)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了6晚(2014年7月)
Excellent
Location, Clean , Friendly Staff
Excellent
点评日期: 2014年7月14日

Tom(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Enjoyable in very pleasant surrounds.
Central location. Swimming pools. Buffet breakfast.
very happy with my stay and will return to Patong Resort. My only complaint is that there should be free internet service as in other hotels.
点评日期: 2014年7月11日

Low(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Awesome. Great location.
Great service, friendly and clean
Great...friendly staff, good location for leisure and shopping, etc...
点评日期: 2014年7月11日

Kenneth(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Voery Central L0cation
Easy aoccess to beach Bangala Road and Juncelyon
Rooms clean, beds comfy with good linen, aircon worked well.Terrific buffet breakfast. The hotel location worked very well for our 2 night stay for shopping. Afraid we were there at peak and were not able to have a standard room facing garden. I'm afraid our balconies faced buildings and road. Not very ambient. Just a palm tree would have been nicer. But..we did book standard.
点评日期: 2014年7月10日

Karuppiah(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
good
off peak period pricing, location
It was generally good except for one major issue. The hotel should provide free Wi-Fi like other hotels in the area instead of charging guests or at least have free wi-fi area at certain locations within the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年7月9日

Stephen(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great weekend trip to unwind
1. price 2. location 3.staff
Great The hotel/staff/gardens/pool were very relaxing
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Arul(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Really a wonderful stay and can relax at the pool.
1. Cleanliness 2. Polite and helpful Staffs 3. Central location
Great. I enjoy every moment in the hotel. No disturbance and very easy accessible to stop.
点评日期: 2014年7月7日

Raymond(来自英国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了7晚(2014年6月)
Excellent Hotel, perfect location for night life.
Location, 2nd to none, Pool area quite with plenty of shade, Good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice.
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. It is within a couple of minutes walk of the Beach, Shops and night life. It's at the centre of everything I am looking for in Patong. If I had one small criticism it would be the poor Wi-Fi. If you could find somewhere to get connected it was very slow. In this day and age free Wi-Fi is a must throughout the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年7月5日

Catherine(来自中国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
location
location,location,location
when I booking this hotel ,I left a special request to have a king size bed ,but when we check in the reception desk said only twin beds room left
点评日期: 2014年7月1日

Anurag(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Great location and good value for money
Located in the heart of bangla road, affordable pricing and big clean rooms
It was good hotel considering the price, walking diatance from Bangla road, recommended
点评日期: 2014年7月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: