arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自447条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自447份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 7.6

6.3 QIAN J.
中国
2010年2月1日
还可以
位置好,房间不错
没有
还不错

6.3 Caroline S.
中国
2009年12月15日
环境尚可,服务很差
环境尚可,有三个泳池
服务很差,房间霉味很大.
服务很差,房间霉味很大.要求换房间,打了一次ROOM SERVICE,打了三次前台电话,互相推委.最后总算换了房间,居然晚上6点还没有打扫过. 要求我们12点check out的信倒是提前一天就放好了.几次经过前台,工作人员都在聊天.

9.3 cindy M.
中国
2009年10月27日
我还会再来的
非常好的地理位置。从酒店出门就是海。房间很大,而且还能以优惠的价格延长退房时间。呵呵 还有三个非常舒服的游泳池。我还会再去的! 对了,CHECK IN 时的那杯果汁非常的好渴:)
都还不错:) 就是MASSAGE差了点
很大的一个酒店。生态环境非常好。 游泳池非常大,水质也超级好。在池边我和我的朋友都晒出了想要的肤色。哈哈 食物一般有点偏贵。 房间很大很舒服,最让我开心的是,500B延长至四点多退房。 但本来报了很大希望的MASSAGE没有达到我的期望值,非常的普通。

7.3 quan B.
中国
2009年10月13日
不错的酒店
泳池、酒店环境很漂亮,早餐很丰富,前台工作人员有耐心。
设施比较陈旧
泳池、酒店环境很漂亮,早餐很丰富,前台工作人员有耐心。位置也很好,就在海边。但是房间设施比较陈旧 如果价钱不贵的话还是可以住的

7 Wong S.
香港
2009年10月26日
Standard Twins Room
絕對是一間漂亮的渡假式酒店, 三個露天游泳池, 美麗的花園. 每個房間都設有獨立露台, 感覺開揚. 前門的街道便是便行店, 餐廳, 泰幣兌換店, local tour travel agent, 等等. 後門可直達 patong beach.
員工服務態度很差, 不太願意提供幫忙. 從酒店步行至 Jungcelon Centre, 需時10 - 15分鐘.
整間酒店營造大自然的渡假氣氛, 十分舒服. 房間整體尚算乾淨, 不過設施較為過時. 木製的家具有點發霉. 自助早餐的食物選擇及水準ok 如果你會待在酒店休息, 及希望有一個寧靜的大自然環境渡假, 這酒店是一個非常合適的選擇 若你喜歡熱鬧, 選擇其他接近市中心的酒店便會較為合適了.

8 LEUNG C.
香港
2009年10月5日

9.2 Hendrikus C.
荷兰
2016年5月20日
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.

10 Stephanie C.
美国
2016年5月7日
No complaints
Nice big hotel with a few lovely pools. Room was big, clean and comfortable with a balcony. Enjoyed my stay - recommend to all.

8.4 Dudley T.
英国
2016年3月8日
Excellent hotel & location, lots of parking, but single men should clarify regime.
Before I come to the one reservation for single men, I have much praise to lavish. This is £100+ per night, a good deal more than I normally pay, prompted by offering a solution to a potential parking problem (as seen from home). Another nearby hotel offering parking told me it couldn't be guaranteed, but booking my car with Budget, who's premises are within the Merlin, did get me a guarantee, and there was loads of parking space there. Outside possible, but not easy, and who wants that? The hotel facilities were everything I could ask for, spacious well designed room, balcony in afternoon shade as I'd requested, unlimited wide ranging buffet breakfast that could tank you up until the evening, and the location is so central for the lively Patong evenings. Staff always very helpful, plus that very easy parking! Now to the single man point. A single man will often want to be accompanied by female company widely available nearby, and finding a perfect companion first time for the entire stay will be hit or miss at best. If you book a room you are booking and paying for two, so why should you be restricted. First lady no problem, she registers as your guest, but what about lady #2 if #1 fails? That's where it can get a little awkward, and I suspect this to be true of most hotels in Phuket, not just this one (so the manager told me and I've no reason to challenge this). Yes, a lady has to be registered, not a problem, but they seem to think not as a guest and a fee of c.800B for the night should be paid (i.e. man pays twice!). I was told this by the staff, was very unhappy about it, so spoke to the manager. He obviously couldn't change company policy, but I got things clearer. When I brought along a second lady (who actually did stay for the rest of my remaining 9 days, but that was my good luck), they let me register her as my guest and no further questions asked. Perhaps explaining my unhappiness clearly to the manager, and referring to my Agoda review, helped my cau

10 Judith W.
澳大利亚
2016年2月18日
Great Resort Hotel
Facilities Location Service
Fabulous stay again, as this was our 8th stay at the Patong Merlin as we have never been disappointed. The pools are great, breakfast is great, across the road from the beach and walking distance to shops bars and plenty of food places.