arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

芭东背包客青年旅馆 (Patong Backpacker Hostel)

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

棒棒哒 7.9
来自106条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自106份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.5

6.7 guo J.
中国
2012年2月19日
酒店环境很好。很安静
酒店的大堂很漂亮,很有泰国特色
酒店很干净漂亮。也比较安全。貌似是在警察局对面。。酒店附近有个泰国本土人的集市,可以买到很多便宜,好味道的泰国小食。酒店周边有古老的具有历史性的建筑物,傍晚会比较安静,感觉是走回到了那个年代一样。下午6点前都有bus从酒店前去batong beach ,kata或是karon beach..6点以后就只能乘出租车。但是会很贵!所以夜晚活动会比较少。

9.7 Tsung L.
台湾
2014年2月11日
放鬆,海灘,夜生活

10 Muhammad Y.
马来西亚
2016年5月16日
Nice place
2 minutes to patong beach. The staff are friendly

8.8 Sinead K.
爱尔兰
2016年4月18日
Perfect location
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay

10 Monika V.
澳大利亚
2016年3月23日
Definitely stay here!
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.

5.2 Erika C.
菲律宾
2016年3月20日
Dirty
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.

9.7 Kridsada K.
泰国
2016年3月19日
Good location
Location and friendly staff
Comfy bed nice staff

10 Kridsada K.
泰国
2016年2月5日
Good location and friendly staff
Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.

10 Justin L.
马来西亚
2016年1月17日
Perfect Place For Solos.....
Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....

8.7 Nur N.
新加坡
2015年6月1日
Social
lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms