棒棒哒 7.9
来自107条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自107份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

guo(来自中国)
单行旅客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
酒店环境很好。很安静
酒店的大堂很漂亮,很有泰国特色
酒店很干净漂亮。也比较安全。貌似是在警察局对面。。酒店附近有个泰国本土人的集市,可以买到很多便宜,好味道的泰国小食。酒店周边有古老的具有历史性的建筑物,傍晚会比较安静,感觉是走回到了那个年代一样。下午6点前都有bus从酒店前去batong beach ,kata或是karon beach..6点以后就只能乘出租车。但是会很贵!所以夜晚活动会比较少。
点评日期: 2012年2月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tsung(来自台湾)
商务旅客
混合宿舍
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
放鬆,海灘,夜生活
点评日期: 2014年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Punit(来自印度)
团队游客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Experience
Good Location.Good Price. Facilities could be better.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Muhammad(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Nice place
2 minutes to patong beach. The staff are friendly
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sinead(来自爱尔兰)
团队游客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Perfect location
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
点评日期: 2016年4月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Monika(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Definitely stay here!
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Erika(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
混合宿舍
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Dirty
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kridsada(来自泰国)
单行旅客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good location
Location and friendly staff
Comfy bed nice staff
点评日期: 2016年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kridsada(来自泰国)
单行旅客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good location and friendly staff
Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
点评日期: 2016年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Justin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
混合10人宿舍-单人床位
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Perfect Place For Solos.....
Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
点评日期: 2016年1月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: