很满意 7.2
来自145条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自145份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

vanessa(来自南非)
单行旅客
标准双人房-带风扇
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!
the blue ocean
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
点评日期: 2015年7月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sherrie(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Wouldn't let my dog stay there
Nairock On The Rock Resort
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bongkotratana(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准空调双人间
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket
Location, Beach front, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chakrapan(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Good view, good for fishing
Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
点评日期: 2015年4月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tal(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Awsome place!
Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
I loved it, it was awsome!
点评日期: 2015年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

suzanne(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准空调双人间
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Lovely little hideaway
Location, quirkiness, price
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Igor(来自乌克兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准双人房-带风扇
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
perfect view on the sea
perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
点评日期: 2014年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

james(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
You get what you pay for!
Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
点评日期: 2014年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Honore(来自比利时)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location / easy people
really nice
点评日期: 2014年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Honore(来自比利时)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location /
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
点评日期: 2014年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: