arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - Show map

超级赞 8.3
来自4471条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4471份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Teo I.
新加坡
2013年11月29日
Convenient location
Location, big rooms and clean
Overall rooms , location was good.The buffet breakfast variety not much. Swimming pool at the beach wing very small. It's near to shopping mall which has massage, shops and restaurants.

Felix G.
新加坡
2013年11月29日
Linked to a Mall
Linked to a Mall, Easy to Locate, Convenient
It was a great hotel located within a mall and impressive cultural designs. Easy to locate and tons of dining options.

essameldin H.
埃及
2013年11月28日
very old hotel and boaring/ needs complete renuvat
houskeeping, restaurant staff

HOI K.
澳门
2013年11月28日
Connivence hotel bit no friendly staff
Connivence local, good place and famous

nick N.
澳大利亚
2013年11月25日
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
great stay, friendly staff, breakfast is great and good location next to jungceylon shopping centre

Wei L.
中国
2013年11月23日
Clean, beautiful, convenient
Traffic convenience, close to shopping mall, clean room

AYAN M.
印度
2013年11月21日
Really Nice
Clean,Room Size, Breakfast
Really we enjoyed there,,,it was a nice hotel to stay in,, centrally located and easy access to all the local restaurants,beach and also night life

Randeep J.
英国
2013年11月20日
Good hotel, Horrible Staff
Location, Location, Location
I've stayed at the Millennium Resort twice, and on both occasions the front desk staff have provided an awfully substandard service.

Kian A.
斯洛伐克
2013年11月18日
Simple but relaxing stay.
Good Location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Generally, I am very happy staying at the hotel. Thanks for the great stay.

Nabil L.
澳大利亚
2013年11月18日
Large rooms clean except for the bathroom it..
Breakfast was good, centrally located and the room were bright and comfortable
It was very nice. The room service was slow. Otherwise it was nice and we got what we requested connecting rooms and they were very well laid out ample room for our cloths and other items. It had an excellent location next to all sorts of shops and restaurants.