2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4531条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4531份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Michael(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
Cabana客房-可使用泳池
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Thevandra(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2014年3月)
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Pharida(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Vangie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.
点评日期: 2014年3月20日

Pearl(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Centrally located hotel with great staff
location, staff, access to shopping
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Kenneth(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Relax, great location and shopping hotel
Next to shopping mall , relax and nice room
Nice and clean room and hotel but there are many mosquitoes cause all the furniture in dark colour, Very good location cause next to Jungceylon Mall , good breakfast , good staff.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Chen(来自新加坡)
团队游客
Cabana客房-可使用泳池
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Great big swimming pool.
Location and Pool
Awesome pool and quiet time with our private cabana! Pity that the buffet spread can have more variety but kudos for the fresh juice bar.
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

Fook(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Convenient location!
Location, food, convenient.
Given a room on the beachside. It was noisy at night due to discotheque. Parking opposite the hotel should be improved. The staff manning the parking booth does not like hotel guest to park there. Always trying to direct cars to the basement. Probably they are lazy in processing the free parking for hotel guests.
点评日期: 2014年3月14日

Susilawati(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
Cabana客房-可使用泳池
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
shopping hotel
close to shopping mall, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
Nice place near shopping mall and Patong beach however the staff services are not so great.A fairly nice breakfast with variety of foods and near to any nice eating places.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Eric(来自葡萄牙)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Great location and friendly staff
location, staff, convenience
i must say the room is a bit worn out and dirty (tons of mosquitoes in the room), especially given the price. however, the location and its proximity to the shopping mall is able to compensate for this flaw. the room isn't bad but definitelty has room to improve. the swimming pool is awesome. staff is very friendly. breakfast? ummm go get some more hours of sleep!
点评日期: 2014年3月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: