arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.3
来自4471条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4471份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Low C.
新加坡
2014年5月13日
Enjoyable
friendly staff, attentive staff, cozy room
It was great. While waiting for our transport, they will come up to you and ask. if the transport is late, they will call on your behalf and check. One of the days, we just want to stay in and don't wish to be disturb. The staff will call us in the evening to check on us and ask if we need any refreshment or towel. That very sweet.

KWOWMING Y.
香港
2014年5月13日
acceptable
convenient
acceptable

JOHN M.
澳大利亚
2014年5月10日
Comfortable, good location and great value
Location, good facilities, close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
The hotel is in two buildings, very close together. We booked a superior room and we were initially disappointed that our building was not the one shown in the photograph of the hotel. However the lovely swimming pool was only a step away and access was easy. The hotel is situated above a modern shopping complex, which sells everything you could wish for, plus a great food hall and a Thai arts and crafts centre. It is close to the beach and all the night life without being noisy or chaotic. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous, rooms clean, large and with a pleasant decor. Great value for money. We had a wonderful stay.

SAMEER S.
印度
2014年5月10日
Excellent Holiday
Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!

Hicham M.
黎巴嫩
2014年5月10日
great
location near to bangla road and shopping mall

Cooky L.
中国
2014年5月8日
Great location
Location, Nice room, Good service
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.

lee B.
爱尔兰
2014年5月8日
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star
Location, breakfast, pool
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location

kaleem A.
挪威
2014年5月8日
higher standard hotel in Patong-Phuket
location, breakfast, fast internet
This hotel was beautiful because its clean nice, big well equipped rooms. Free wifi, good variety at the breakfast, nice pool, good gym, friendly staff and easy to access the only and big shopping mall in phuket from the hotel. There was a direct entry to the shopping mall and easy access to the street, taxis etc. For a good location hotel in Patong with a higher standard and friendly staff, I d say this is one of the best ones!

TONG M.
香港
2014年5月7日
Just at the heart of Patong Beach
Good Location, closed to shopping mall, Rxcellence for Night Life Tourest
Hotel just located in the heart of Patong Beach, everything are on walking distance, the biggeest shopping mall connected with the hotel. If you enjoy the night life, it's the best choice for you, you can found Bars, Restaurant, Spa, Thai Boxing... all near by the hotel, you will not feel difficult to get back your rooms even you drink until 2:00a.m

Carlos S.
葡萄牙
2014年5月1日
Pleasant
Location , swimming pool, facilities
Pleasant .Small room but comfortable