2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4529条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4529份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

E(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!
Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
点评日期: 2014年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

May(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
Cabana客房-可使用泳池
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Weekend in Millenium, Patong. First class relaxing
The room, the pool, the staff!
Always nice to come back to Millenium. Warmly welcomed by the staff. We arrived to early for check in at 2 O ' clock, but they stored our luggage and guided us to the beatiful pool area.. 12 o ' clock the room was ready and we checed in to our cabana room. Great room with all facilities. Spacious bathroom with huge bathub. Nice balcony with pool acsess and private jacuzzi. The lunch at the poolbar was perfect and the staff so serviceminded and smiling. We decided to have th buffet dinner in the restaurant, thai style this time. Disappointing this time, ok but nothing special. This is just the minor negatve thing we could say about our stay. We will for sure be back!
点评日期: 2014年7月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Diana(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Next to shopping mall
centrally located
We stayed in Cabana pool access room. Love the big tub. The ceiling is quite low, so you may hear some noise from the upper floor. We shifted to Millennium Resort for the last few stays in Phuket cause of shopping. Overall was nice.
点评日期: 2014年7月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andy(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Excellent location
Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
点评日期: 2014年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Manfred(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Great vacation with lots of night life activities
Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
点评日期: 2014年7月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nguyen(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
This is an apartment building, not a resort
Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
Overall it was a nice stay
点评日期: 2014年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yong(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
great location
location location location
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
点评日期: 2014年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Niko(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall
Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
点评日期: 2014年7月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

shady(来自巴勒斯坦领土)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2013年11月)
very good
big , clean
点评日期: 2014年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ara(来自中国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
very good
Very good
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
点评日期: 2014年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: