arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.3
来自4471条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4471份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

chan C.
香港
2014年8月8日
such a 5~star hotel..
location is good.
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.

ALYA A.
阿曼
2014年8月8日
Good
Mall beach
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping

Chan Y.
香港
2014年8月3日
Good
Good location, convenient, nice staff

Emma K.
澳大利亚
2014年8月2日
Okay stay
Pool access room, clean, beach shuttle available
Liked the pool access room. Was a hike into town but the exercise was a good thing.

Joanne L.
马来西亚
2014年8月1日
Great Hotel & Location, Recommended
very comfortable and large room, near to shopping centre and walking distance to the rest of attraction places
Great Stay! Will come back. Only comment is hotel your agent company is pricey.

Lok H.
新加坡
2014年7月28日
A holiday paradise...
Location, Service, Cleanliness
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.

Ferdinanad K.
斯洛伐克
2014年7月27日
Very convenient and nice place to stay
Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx

Wai T.
澳门
2014年7月25日
One of the best hotel in Patong
pool, room, location
Everything is good

CHAN Y.
香港
2014年7月24日
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast
the staff is nice and helpful
Good!

Chua H.
新加坡
2014年7月22日
Value for money, Good Location!
Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!