2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4531条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4531份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Stephy(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Good location
nearby shopping mall, easy to find, room quite large
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

Darwin(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Lakeside wing is okay okay.
Location is great. Breakfast was good.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

Kwai(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Helpful and friendly staff at receptionist
friendly staff, nice breakfast, great location
It is a nice stay here for family as location is great. Very helpful front desk staffs. Hotel view is not good as nothing to see at the balcony but blocking view with hotel's walls. Email to the hotel for telling it's my son 3rd birthday but end up appearing it's a honey moon stay. The room is super old and dust on the bathroom wall is thick. Time to have big renovation I think. Btw, bathroom shower is great. Breakfast is nice.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

Yean(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
The hotel located at centre of town, convenient
Location is good, room is nice, near shopping mall
The room is nice, location is at the center of town, walking distance to shopping mall made it easy to shop around. However, the bathroom is too modern that it has one part does not have wall but only a wooden blind! No washing basin in the bathroom but have to use the 2 in 1 basin at the coffee area in the room which can make it a bit messy with water splashing around while washing face! Breakfast is okay! Pool is nice!
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

Wee(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
小型套房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Very good location & the service by the staff is e
the location, the room, the pool
The stay @ Millennium Resort Patong is great. My family & I had a great time there. The feedback due to the faulty aircon was also attended to very promptly and we had an upgrade of room instantly.
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

Yuet(来自香港)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
clean and convenient
very convenient, just next to jungceylon. room is tidy n clean. price is reasonable
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

sok(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
excellent
convenient. staff helpful
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Alexandre(来自法国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.
点评日期: 2015年6月5日

Kenny(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
good
good
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

hidenobu(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: