arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.3
来自4467条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4467份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Justin L.
英国
2015年3月27日
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location

Wang R.
澳大利亚
2015年3月26日
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.

sun C.
台湾
2015年3月26日
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.

Kian O.
新加坡
2015年3月25日
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing

an H.
美国
2015年3月22日
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.

CHEN J.
新加坡
2015年3月21日
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.

Seema A.
印度
2015年3月18日
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks

Lee S.
澳大利亚
2015年3月17日
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels

Lee S.
澳大利亚
2015年3月17日
Best hotel in patong
Location and bed
I have stayed in a number hotels in patong and this easily has they most comfortable bed

Lois C.
英国
2015年3月15日
Good for short break
1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!