查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4492条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4492份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Alexandre K.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.
点评日期: 2015年6月5日

Kenny L.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
good
good
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

hidenobu O.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日

steven L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
点评日期: 2015年6月3日

Ming C.(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Phui O.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Lam J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
点评日期: 2015年5月27日

Louis B.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
点评日期: 2015年5月27日

Daniel M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年5月)
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
点评日期: 2015年5月26日

Wong S.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年5月)
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
点评日期: 2015年5月25日