2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4526条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4529份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件
实用点评

James(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Security Specialist
room condition, staff and 5* Breakfast
Excellent! A truly Great Experience! Wonderful Staff Overall Great part of our vacation.... I would recommend this resort to anyone traveling to Phuket.
点评日期: 2015年7月4日

kashif(来自巴基斯坦)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Best location
Location, food
Had to change our room three times !! First bc they realized their washroom had sanitry prob, second we ask fr it as room was too far wid da baby n it was in some another building anyways breakfast was best compared to other hotels
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

Shang(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Generic as it Gets
Location is great, connected to the mall, pretty nice poolside area
For its price, Millenium works but there is nothing special or outstanding in this hotel in a place like Phuket which offer such a wide variety of accomodation. Probably good for business travellers (who goes to Phuket for serious business anyway) or mall dwellers.
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

Mina(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Excellent Location and Service
Very close to Bangla road whilst still being quiet. Half price massages because of low season.
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Allison(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Average
Clean, Location, Big room
Enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Peter(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
False advertising- No Spa Package - Dirty & Old
location to shops
The room given is dirty and smells. The room is dated and old. Not enjoyable. Location close to shops was the only good thing about it.It is not a five star hotel. Breakfast is not 5 star
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

Man(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
We will come back!
Great Staff, great location, great room.
We love this place, specially the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is great too, with lots of choices. If we are to come back next time, will try the beachside.
点评日期: 2015年6月26日

JESSIE(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
LocatiOn
Location, clean, nice
GooD
点评日期: 2015年6月26日

HSIEH(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
it is worth to stay
breakfast, swimpool, location to anywhere.
it is a perfect hotel, the price isn't expensive, close to walking street and beach not far. also can go shopping.
点评日期: 2015年6月25日

goh(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Review
Clean, hygience, good breakfast
Overall it was good, however when I look into my loyalty points, nothing was updated till date despite staying 4 nights in Millennium Patong.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: